Things you would do if Steem Hit $100 ...Let's Hear it :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

money.jpg
What would you do ??

  • Buy a new car with cash
  • Or maybe buy a new home with cash
  • Give more to Charitable organizations that really help people in all parts of the World
  • Buy a Condo on the beach
  • Buy a diamond ring for your love
  • Or how about just holding on to it and increasing your influence here on Steemit with a huge amount of Steem Power

Of course...

Most people would say talk about these kind of numbers ($100)per Steem) is merely a pipe dream and very unrealistic. That might be a fair point but just remember people said the same things about Google and AMZN at some point in time. I remember back in the early 2000's AMZN and Bezos were the laughing stock of the business world because they could never actually turn a profit on their income statements.

Now look at them. Nearly $2K per share.

My point is you just NEVER know.

So how about it ? What would you do if we hit $100 some day ?? Let's hear it,folks...pipe dream or not

Source pic above top

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

Wow, yes, I think $100 steem would test even the most committed HODLER! It would be life changing for so many. There's always an outside chance as you say...

Posted using Partiko Android

Further my education by going for my Phd

Go fishing, buy an island, grow my own food and become self sustained on that island

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, ideally I’d let it continue to pile up but if it happened at this present moment I’d have to pump it into getting my car on the road so I can get outta here! After that I’d probably put a down payment on a small piece of land so I stop having to perform the impossible task that is searching for Rottweiler-friendly rentals. Then I’d power everything else up to make sure I can keep that land :)

Once I’m in a better situation then of course I’d look into donating to charity and delegating and what not!

Well, if Steem hit $100, that would mean that some of my other cryptos had really blown up as well. So I would probably be a millionaire many times over so I wouldn't have to touch my steem power. But oh my lord would those upvotes be valuable. We could easily live off of the revenue of curation alone.

More than anything I'd just like to not have to worry about money anymore. Life is so short. We spend so much time trying to figure out how we are going to pay the bills and not enough time enjoying this beautiful world.

LOL. Hypothetical are so fun.

Seria genial, amigo, @robertandrew.

I will give more to the needy(charity) and then do some investments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07