Hello World - RobMulally here usually on Instagram

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi,

Just discovered the wonderful world of crypto currencies and started to google common problems that we all face and discovered steemit. I'm usually creating content for my Instagram account so its great to read about a potential platform that might give reward directly for sharing useful information so I'll try doing that here!

If you have any questions about.. wait wheres the markup. ok got it..

  • Instagram
  • Photography
  • Australia
  • Content Creation

Then please ask away, as I post my content on here. I'll see how it goes!

My Short Story

Born and raised Sydney Australia, worked for a long time in the IT field, discovered Instagram got addicted to mobile photography, bought a camera, a year later quit my job to try work as a content creator and freelance photographer.

Its going well so far, but this year I need to think outside of the box so this community might help!

Who knows, ok well that's that, I don't want to be spammy so if your interested in my IG then you can find the link.
really looking forward to sharing on here.

If you got this far thanks for reading!

Cheers
RobDSC06329.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Rob , i am sure you will be surprised by the power of steemit ecosystem, you found the right platform to monetize your contents.
You are very brave to take the risk for living your dream!
Upvoted.

The power of the steemit ecosystem is set to explode over the coming months. You have joined at the perfect time.

welcome (:

Amazing Pic @robmulally!! A big Thumbs up from my side...

Thks for the warm welcome

Hey Rob! Welcome to steemit :)
Did you already check out @steepshot ? It's perfect for somebody already addicted to instagram and mobile photography haha.
Looking forward to seeing more content from you, followed!

I liked you story. Please give me name Instagram you.

Hello Rob, and welcome to steemit! Thumbs up for your brave decision to chase your dream, hope you'll find some true inspiration here on steemit community!

Got all the way to the bottom of the post:) - respect for not pasting the link - found you on Instagram - love your work. keep exploring and sharing...

HELLO .. please Upvote and Follow me , i will upvote u also and Follow.. Thanks .

https://steemit.com/@juviemaycaluma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28