Rocketpower open

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm rocketpower Send 1 steem for a upvote 2 for a upvote and resteem if would like to subscribe send 6 Steem and you will receive a $0.035 upvote on one post a day for 7 Days
Big thanks to everyone who has supported my service so far much appreciated I will continue to power up everything I receive to make my vote stronger for everyone who uses follow my upvote on steemauto earn daily steempower

InShot_20190212_063225464.jpg
steemauto.pngSteem-Whale-Power!.gif

Sort:  

@rocketpower, Good wishes from my side and hope that this service will grow effectively. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rocketpower! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.29%)
Summoned by @rocketpower
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

are you aware that @blocktrades is stealing from you?

I trust @blocktrades as they said you must of sent the money some where else which is your own mistake

Thanks for this quick and reliable service 👍

Thanks for using my service 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17