Our last day , a cup coffee and etc. in KK, Malaysia

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World! Thank you to all my dear Followers, my Steemian Friends and Family who prayed for us. Our trip to Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia was great. I thanked the Lord for the safe travels. We hope to come back there sometime in the future with our son. The food expercienced in general was superb they have the best “ Chicken Curry “in the world, and the ocean view was astonishing. We are right on the South China Sea shoreline. The crew at the resort we stayed at doesn’t speak much of English but they are warm and very nice people, and they really took good care of us. We highly recommend the Langkah Syabas Beach Resort at Kinarut Sabah , Malaysia. They are the best in town.

I also thanked the Lord for my new found friend. A Malaysian her name is “Lisa”. She is very sweet to the bone. We head off right away eventhough she barely knew me and I barely knew her ,but for some reason we liked each other. She gave me one of her fave orchids in the resort. Isn’t it wondeful??. I think it was God’s perfect timing and favor. She didn’t know that when we first got there, I spotted that orchid and I really like it. And I was day dreaming and hoping to bring it home with us. But on our last day after we ate our early dinner. We went down stairs and spoke to the receptionist that we are checking out really late and wanted to finalized our bill.

And the owner of the resort was standing right there. We wanted to express our gratitude of How wonderful the crew he has and How great the food was and especially the “ Chicken Curry “. And He said oh my wife is the “Curry Queen “ she makes the best curry. And it was very true the curry was out in this world. We both loved it. And He said I wish you talk to her and meet her in person. At this point He doesn’t know where her wife is, but she’s at the resort somewhere. While heading out to the lobby. There she is standing by the hall way right at the door. We chatted some and then we became friends just like that, then we stepped outside and she showed us her collection of orchids. She loves them but she gave one away for me. Wow just wow.. I felt so special. I was blessed that day. I never said anything to her about that one particular orchid she got that I really liked the most. But God made a way for me. He gave it to me my simple request. Praise be unto the Lord. He is so awesome. He granted my heart’s desire. Thank you Jesus..... The best part of our trip.... Now I am hoping that it will flourish and share it to everyone... I don’t have a photo yet...soon I hope...

Also we had some yummy and a good coffee expercienced. Here is one of the coffee I took.

Cafe de Jesselton’s Hot Chocolate Mocha
633FA961-8832-43A4-B759-5D78DC143723.jpeg

Cantacca Ice cream is a combination of a strawberry, chocolate, vanilla ice cream with raisins , nuts , cherries, chocolate drizzle and sprinkles on top.
F380F598-6988-4E86-8591-769000F52793.jpeg

Beef Tacos
8498A0ED-E0C6-45ED-98CA-B5A1517B3E2A.jpeg

Patiently waiting for our flight back home with my travelling mate
361F111E-F0EA-4117-813F-9C0793901C11.jpeg

P.S.
Please continue to support ou dear friend @surpassinggoogle and vote for @steemgigs. Thank you kindly.

Thank you guys for taking time to read my post. Have a wonderful weekend everyone. God Bless!!!!

Remember JESUS loves You!!!.

With Love and Prayers,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, ronafe.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for positivity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.002, an average positive sentiment of 0.284, and an average normalized sentiment of 0.28

The most positive sentence in your post had a normalized positivity score of 0.851:

"Thank you kindly."

The most negative sentence in your post had a normalized negativity score of -0.020000000000000004:

"633FA961-8832-43A4-B759-5D78DC143723.jpeg

Cantacca Ice cream is combination of a strawberry, chocolate, vanilla ice cream with raisins , nuts , cherries, chocolate drizzle and sprinkles on top."

Thanks for the post, ronafe.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for positivity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.002, an average positive sentiment of 0.284, and an average normalized sentiment of 0.28

The most positive sentence in your post had a normalized positivity score of 0.851:

"Thank you kindly."

The most negative sentence in your post had a normalized negativity score of -0.020000000000000004:

"633FA961-8832-43A4-B759-5D78DC143723.jpeg

Cantacca Ice cream is a combination of a strawberry, chocolate, vanilla ice cream with raisins , nuts , cherries, chocolate drizzle and sprinkles on top."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73