Partiko Tutorial #6 - Extra Partiko Point Benefit | Partiko 额外积分奖励

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

It is great for me to see that many of my followers are signing in to use the Partiko app.

This Partiko app has stormed the Steemit community in the last 2 weeks. We are still in our early days, so don't feel too bad if you did not get into the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1.

I only started using the Partiko app in the past month. It is only in participating in their Discord channel and watching how the @Partiko team starts their Delegation Camapigns in which I participated in the first round that I got to know the @Partiko team better.

Partiko Team Is Trustworthy

From my experience with @Partiko team, I can see that the @Partiko team is truly one of the best team on Steemit and they are trustworthy. They are generous and gracious to all those who partner with them in the Delgation Program.

Partiko Tutorials - For Promotion Purpose

From the comments, I notice that many Steemians are asking questions about the Partiko project. Feel free to ask your questions in the comments below.

The interface of the Partiko app is very simple in design and easy to use. There is no learning curve at all. In the past 2 months that I started using it, the app never crashed or froze. Partiko is entirely users friendly.

The reason why I develop these tutorials in bite-sized form is to promote this app so that new users (Steemit and outside Steemit) can start using this app as they see the great features present in these Partiko tutorials.

If Partiko app is difficult to use, then I would need to do long tutorials accompanied with videos. This is not the case with the Partiko app. It is not complicated at all.

Today's Mini Tutorial: Partiko Point Benefit

As usual, I will give mini tutorials to whet your appetite so that you can consider joining in the Round 2 SP Delegation when it begins.

I can tell you that the 209 Steemians who joined in the Round 1 SP Delegation are experiencing great satisfaction in the reward system.

In yesterday's tutorial, I mentioned the extra 10,000 Partiko Bonus points that I received this week.

Today, I will talk about the Partiko Point Benefits.

As you can see from the chart above, I boxed in the Partiko Point Benefit of how the 5 different Tiers receive the Partiko Point reward accordingly from 10% to 100%.

At the time when I delegated my 1000 SP to Partiko, I had no idea what these benefits meant.

It was entirely out of trust that I delegated the 1K because I wanted to support the project.

Shortly after the 1K delegation, I saw changes taking place on my dashboard that I started figuring out what was happening.

100% extra Partiko Point reward

I delegated 1000 SP, so I can only talk about what takes place in Tier 7.

These Extra Partiko Point rewards have to do with the 4 areas in which Partiko rewards users:

Everyone begins with these points

  1. Checking In - 10 Points
  2. Write a Post - 30 Points
  3. Upvote - 5 Points
  4. Comment - 10 Points

Partiko rewards users in these 4 areas to motivate them to write posts, engage with the community via upvotes and comments using Partiko daily.

dashboard.jpg


After Round 1 SP Delegation, the Point Benefits change on the dashboard:

  • 50 SP receives 10% extra Partiko Points
  • 100 SP receives 15% extra Partiko Points
  • 250 SP receives 40% extra Partiko Points
  • 500 SP receives 70% extra Partiko Points
  • 1000 SP receives 100% extra Partiko Points

Mine is a 100% extra Partiko Points with the 1K SP delegation, so my dashboard changed to this:

I gained 100% extra rewards in using Partiko for these 4 activities:

  1. Checking In - 20 Points
  2. Write a Post - 60 Points
  3. Upvote - 10 Points
  4. Comment - 20 Points

Everything was doubled from what I had before when I began.

Conclusion

@Partiko team is incentivising you with a great reward system.

Have you started using the app yet?

Start today!

Tomorrow, I will give a mini tutorial on how SP Delegators get daily upvotes from Partiko.

partikopoints3.jpg

Stay tuned,
Rosa
@rosatravels


Partiko Tutorial Series

1. Partiko Tutorial #1: Collecting Partiko Points | 收集 Partiko 积分教程

2. Partiko Tutorial #2 - Partiko SP Delegation Program | Partiko代理計畫

3. Partiko Tutorial #3 - Understanding Round 1 SP Delegation | 理解第1轮 SP 代理

4. Partiko Tutorial #4 - Statistics of Round 1 Delegation | 第1轮 SP 代理统计

5. Partiko Tutorial #5 - Partiko Bonus Points | Partiko 奖励积分

6. Partiko Tutorial #6 - Extra Partiko Point Benefit | Partiko 额外积分奖励

Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Wao! Really detailed analysis, nice of you.
I will as well like to know more as I love using @partiko and despite haven't delegated to it which am sure I will soon in the future.
Does the partiko point determine the %of upvote you could get from @partiko ?

Note: I click the resteem button for your post

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @profnuhu, thanks for redeeming to promote @Partiko. The Partiko points are all extra benefits you get for delegating. The more you delegate, the more extra Partiko points you get which you can decide later to redeem them to get upvotes for your posts. As for the % upvote you get for your post for delegating, that will be in tomorrow mini tutorial. To answer you briefly, all delegators who was in Round 1 get 3% upvote for their post which comes to .17 STU. The least is getting 1 upvote per week. The maximum is getting 20 upvotes per week. It is all in proportion to how much SP you delegated.

Posted using Partiko Android

這一個代理計劃的確十分好,點贊、績分再加鼓勵,是一個相當建全的滾雪球模式。期待第二輪。
(我也代理了1000)

Posted using Partiko Android

The analysis really helped I was not aware of how bonus rewards work.

Was able to get in on the 1st round by 100 SP

Thanks for the detailed explanation !!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosatravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for analysis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14