Sort:  

So long, and thanks for all the fish! :)
Be good my friend, and see you sometimes-somewhere for another beer and a good amount of chat!

Farewell!

While you were lost, you were still able to light the way up for others. I was one of those lucky gals who was guided by you. I will never forget that, Ben. I do understand why you said goodbye here. Go run like a tiger! I’m just gonna be there somewhere in the background cheering on you🤣❤️

And your username beherenow is amazing. Now I understand what it meant. 😃

Not to ignore smoke as well if you love cannabis :)

Engagement is pretty nice there yes. I also use whaleshares but I do cross posting. Steemit is still and probably remains my main site to post. I have worked too hard here to get some legit followerbase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21