Day 17&18 - Reputation Dropped From 51 to 0!

in #steemit6 years ago

phishingimage.png

If you need help on how to remove all the downvotes or flags, you can read my Day 1 post HERE.


Day 18 - Reputation Points : 46

My recovery has slowed down which is understandable because it gets harder and harder to gain reputation points. In the past 2 days my reputation has only gone up by +1.

I am focusing more on commenting on other people's post and also trying to look for contest to participate in. One of the contest I participated in today was "My Biggest Regret In Life" Contest by @jason04. My entry can be found HERE.

These contest has a higher chance of getting upvotes since other participants and the organiser will probably read your posts.

Another contest that I participated in was yesterday. It was the HK-JP-SG Cross-Community Challenge.

As for commenting on other people post, I am only choosing those with at least $0.02 upvotes. I will comment & upvote so that the minimum amount of ​0.03 is achieved and there will be a reward payout. Don't want to waste my upvote and nobody gets a reward.

Another update today was that I didn't get to lease the SP from minnowbooster. I have increased my bid and hopefully this time round I will get the SP. I have dropped my requested amount down to 250 SP and I'm offering slightly more as well. Previously I was offering 6 Steem for 300 SP for 4 weeks. Now I'm offering 6.25 Steem for 250 SP for 4 weeks. Let's hope I get it this time!

If you are reading this post and you would like to lease your SP to me or even donate your SP to me, I would be very happy to do it too! Especially if you're donating! LoL Even if its just for 1 week or a few days. I will keep smashing the upvote button for those few days!

So in summary, these are the things I'm doing everyday now to get my reputation points up. I am just 5 points away from my target and I'm really pleased with how this whole situation turned out. I have recovered so much faster than I had expected.

I hope my daily post series can serve 2 purposes.

  1. As a tutorial for others in a similar situation, now and in future.
  2. A lesson and reminder to myself not to click on phishing links and keying in my password at dubious websites.

So join me everyday as I share my experience to get back my reputation points.

Follow Me On Steemit
Follow Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Instagram


fxstartshere profile small.png

Daily Forex is my way of sharing my personal thoughts on the Forex Industry with would-be traders as well as current traders.

I thank you in advance for following my daily blog post and of course an upvote would be a nice motivation for me. It will also be a sign that my content is relevant and have given you a bit of insight on what Forex Trading is all about.

Here are some interesting topics to start you off :


If you wish to get more FREE Forex Content, join my Facebook Group : The Winners Circle By FXStartsHere.

Sign up for a FREE Steemit account and you can thank me by coming back and upvoting this article. And guess what, you will earn Steem ($$$) too for doing that! #awesome

Remember to FOLLOW me too!


For GUARANTEED UPVOTES, join steemfollower. You will get 2 times the value of your upvotes!

This is my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=15028 so that we can help upvote each other everyday and make money together!

Sort:  

Hey @ryanng,
Your post "Day 17&18 - Reputation Dropped From 51 to 0!" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
You have Earned this service by following me.


😝😝😝 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😝😝😝

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ryanng.

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ryanng.

You just planted 0.15 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ryanng

We have planted already 6638.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22175.85
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I'm less interested in Forex, but I really like your article related to the problem in steemit, let alone an article on how to remove all downvotes or flags.
The article really has added my insight.

well if i wasn't hit by the phishing attack i probably wouldn't have bothered to find out all these stuff.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @bidseption!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I've always been doubtful of all these SP delegation initiatives.

please share your concerns

This post has been shared by @andrea97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75