Day 19&20 - Reputation Dropped From 51 to 0!

in #steemit6 years ago

phishingimage.png

If you need help on how to remove all the downvotes or flags, you can read my Day 1 post HERE.


Day 20 - Reputation Points : 47

Another +1 reputation point in 2 days.

I have been quite busy with work this week and have slowed down on my posting and comments. I'm only writing 2-3 posts a day, down from the usual 4-5 a day.

Still awaiting my SP lease from MinnowBooster. The application will expire in about 18 hours so hopefully I will get the order filled this time around.

In more exciting news, I won a contest organised by @angelinafx. You can find the contest post HERE. It was a contest to predict the daily closing price of Steem and I was pleasantly surprised to win it. Probably beginners luck as it was the first time I entered a contest like this.

I hope my daily post series can serve 2 purposes.

  1. As a tutorial for others in a similar situation, now and in future.
  2. A lesson and reminder to myself not to click on phishing links and keying in my password at dubious websites.

So join me everyday as I share my experience to get back my reputation points.

Follow Me On Steemit
Follow Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Instagram


fxstartshere profile small.png

Daily Forex is my way of sharing my personal thoughts on the Forex Industry with would-be traders as well as current traders.

I thank you in advance for following my daily blog post and of course an upvote would be a nice motivation for me. It will also be a sign that my content is relevant and have given you a bit of insight on what Forex Trading is all about.

Here are some interesting topics to start you off :


If you wish to get more FREE Forex Content, join my Facebook Group : The Winners Circle By FXStartsHere.

Sign up for a FREE Steemit account and you can thank me by coming back and upvoting this article. And guess what, you will earn Steem ($$$) too for doing that! #awesome

Remember to FOLLOW me too!


For GUARANTEED UPVOTES, join steemfollower. You will get 2 times the value of your upvotes!

This is my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=15028 so that we can help upvote each other everyday and make money together!

Sort:  

I would say if you can interprete the curves you can regularly win. I once had I streak of 3 days I won the contest.
In another comment I also recommeded you another similar contest. In average I get 1.97 wins per day ;-)

wow almost 2 wins a day! thanks for the recommendations!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84