Reputation 65

in #steemit5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-01-11 at 20.36.23.png

I finally saw my reputation go up again to reputation 65. Still, It does not do much as far as I know, but it is a confirmation to me that I am still in the running.

The Grind

It is not all that fast on Steemit.com and the so-called going through the Grind by every Steemit user has turned out to be a big farce. After almost 2 years you can not say with good decency that you have to go through the Grind and afterwards earnings will be better. If that would be so, a lot more people on here would be as succesful as the ones who got on this platform in the first year..

But apart from that, I still manage to put something on Steemit twice a day. And not a day goes by that I do not think of Steemit.

You all know that, of course. Because many of you still see me posting on a daily basis.

All in all, I still enjoy it. And now I have an even higher reputation.

Have a nice weekend!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
@s3rg3 gif.gif

Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif




I am part of witness @blockbrothers.
Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Also, make sure you check this fabulous game called Steemmonsters

Visit the Steem Monsters site and join the game!!!!!!


steem-monsters_logo_w-characters_600 copy.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85