I apologize to steemit. (Billingual)

in #steemit5 years ago

Eng

What I want to write on my blog for now. For a moment I was confused by my thoughts. From where I will start to write back here. Will Steemit forgive me after 26 days I leave without news and just like that. I was very ashamed of myself especially with Steemit, what was on my mind so I just left it.

image

Maybe I am classified as an evil person more than someone who commits a crime. If steemit punishes me it is possible that my body will be destroyed by receiving the most severe punishment for my negligence.

It's like the coconut milk squeezed and the waste is thrown into the garbage can. That's how I behaved towards steemit for the past month. I was very embarrassed and scared when Steemit was angry with me for my treatment.

How should I apologize to him, when he is a favorite of many people I am so using it. But when he was "sick" and "weak" I just left him after I was helped by him. It was a cruel reply that I gave to Steemit. Never say hello, visiting me has never been since he was no longer popular as he once was.

Indeed I have sinned against him. So easy I forget and leave it. Even though through steemit I knew great people I had never thought of before. I'm sorry steemit.

I want to go back as before, I beg to let me return. I want to share the stories of my life again on this blog. I also don't want to lose the best friends I've ever known through this steemit media.

I apologize the most to @ned as the founder of steemit.com, @levycore @aiqabrago as the developer of steemit in Indonesia, also to @paulag @rt395 as my partner at @steemitbc, @mariska.lubis, @ayijufridar @starkez @anarcotech @binjeclick @abunagaya @abduhawab @abupasi.alachy @itikna09 @imamalkimas @samymubarraq and all friends in steemit.
I always pray for the best for all of us.
Greetings of peace.

image



IND

Apa yang ingin saya tulis di blog saya untuk saat ini. Sesaat saya terbingung dengan pikiran saya. Dari mana saya akan memulai untuk menulis kembali disini. Apakah Steemit akan memaafkan saya setelah 26 hari saya tinggalkan tanpa kabar dan begitu saja. Saya sangat malu pada diri saya terlebih pada Steemit, apa yang ada di benak saya sehingga saya meninggalkannya begitu saja.

Mungkin saya adalah tergolong orang yang jahat melebihi orang yang melakukan tindak pidana. Jika steemit memberi hukuman kepada saya tidak menutup kemungkinan tubuh saya akan hancur karena menerima hukuman yang paling berat atas kelalai saya.

Ibaratnya santan yang diperas dan ampasnya di buang ke tong sampah. Begitulah kelakuan saya terhadap steemit selama sebulan terakhir ini. Saya sangat malu dan takut apabila steemit marah kepada saya atas perlakuan saya ini.

Bagaimana saya harus meminta maaf kepadanya, disaat dia jadi favorit banyak orang saya begitu memanfaatkannya. Namun saat dia "sakit" dan "lemah" saya meninggalkannya begitu saja setelah saya dibantu olehnya. Sungguh kejam balasan yang saya berikan kepada Steemit. Jangankan menyapa, menjenguk pun saya tidak pernah semenjak dia tidak lagi populer seperti dulu.

Sungguh saya telah berdosa kepadanya. Begitu mudah saya melupakan dan meninggalkannya. Padahal melalui steemit saya mengenal orang-orang hebat yang sebelumnya tidak pernah saya pikirkan. Saya minta maaf steemit.

Saya ingin kembali seperti dulu, saya mohon untuk di izinkan saya kembali. Saya ingin berbagi kembali cerita-cerita hidup saya di blog ini. Saya juga tidak ingin kehilangan teman-teman terbaik yang pernah saya kenal melalui media steemit ini.

image

Saya minta maaf yang paling besar kepada @ned selaku pendiri steemit.com, @levycore @aiqabrago selaku pengembang steemit di Indonesia, juga kepada @paulag @rt395 selaku patner saya di @steemitbc, @mariska.lubis, @ayijufridar @starkez @anarcotech @abduhawab @abupasi.alachy @itikna09 @imamalkimas @samymubarraq dan seluruh teman-teman di steemit.
Saya selalu mendoakan yang terbaik untuk kita semua.
Salam damai.

Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36