I think Steemit is working again!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have just been upvoting AND commenting...and posting?? without any issues

Are you feelin' it too?

 

Sort:  

I think I'm feeling it too!
Upvoting anyway, now we'll see with posting. 😈

No I am not feeling the love.

I tried to post an article an hour ago and got a transmission error...like 7 times. I kept refreshing my blog page to make sure I wasnt posting it repeatedly. Alas, it didnt post....until like a half hour later.

I was so frustrated.

But at least it is working for some people...maybe I reside in the part of the blockchain that isnt fixed yet...like outages from the power company. LOL

Haha. I'm sorry. Still working fine here. You have to come over to the sunny side of the blockchain!

Yea yes ,this day finally is here 🙂

Me too me too @scandinavianlife.

Yes we are.
steemit works smoothly now.
Loving it

yes! Worked fast. They should really put a sign up that maintenance is ahead. It’s roadwork so let us know there will be bumps. I felt like I was in LA traffic and I didn’t know why! Just tell us before letting the conspiracy theorists of DDoS blah blah take over.

Yes nice. I got a little dizzy from the turning circles lol

yoohoooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14