Steemvoter Paused - Charging!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

vw-camper-336606_1280.jpg

Had been draining my SP way to low into the 60's. Will charge for a few days. Have a great weekend everyone. Exciting times with EOS launch. Join my Discord Server (link in about, under my blog name. Mostly hanging out on Discord these days, so hook me up for a chat!

PS: I did recently update my steemvoter rules and removed old people who did not upvote me back, or people who has left steemit or not blogging.

I try to check it once a month or so, and if I see that you contribute to me and upvote me, I will upvote back. The more your vote weight is worth the more I'll upvote you back of course. Also I reward great content manually sometimes. Some of my SP is locked up in different projects right now, so my full vote is not worth that much these days. But things change all the time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @scandinavianlife! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Very understandable, we all need to recharge once in a while🙂 Wish you a fantastic weekend...hope you are enjoying the scandinavian heat wave🙂🙂 I am👍

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @scandinavianlife!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi
great article, I'm also new, let's develop STEEMIT together.
I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

I’m in the same boat hehe

I've experienced my steemvoter not giving out votes these past days myself.
I'm thinking of switching over to steemauto which are supposed to allow a 1 vote every 24h rule. Too many times I got a hit on my voting power because of steemvoter and people who highly increased their amount of posts.

I am not sure if I would remove them. That is a dangerous slippery slope.

Not going to remove auto upvotes! Just pausing them. I go through my upvoters each month, and I make sure I auto upvote people who reward me alot. Those are my first priorities. Then it's the regular commentators and my I would say friends on Steemit. I reward them as well, but often more relative to their SP. Then it's the very good content - I try to manually reward that each day as well. And thats usually what drains my voting power. I just like too much content basically :D

Right. Understood. That is the struggle in life. Priorities. I like a lot of stuff too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99