Steemit Highlight of the Month: A Quote From @HimalayanNomad

in #steemit5 years ago

Promoting other Steemians in all of my posts

water-2092402_1280.jpg

Fly my steemit friends, fly! source

Steem line 2.png

I've only been here a little over a year, and yes It's been a learning experience. I try to learn something everyday and this platform has been been wonderful for that!

Thank you to all who have helped me learn!

I can't remember all that well, but I think it goes back about 9 months now that I've had the personal quote of other steemians on everyone of my posts. I held a contest to give away 21 SBI shares, to the three authers of my favorite quotes. @Steembasicincome is best explained as an experiment in basic income for all on the steem blockchain Have a look at the way it works in this post: Steem Basic Income - A Complete Overview.

Why am I doing this?

Really just for fun, in hopes that it will help a few people grow their steemit accounts...

Steem line 2.png

The winner for the month of November was @HimalayanNomad.

Please go see @HimalayanNomad is sharing on the blockchain, you may find out a little something about Himalayan Leopards or the difference between cherry tomatoes vs grape tomatoes, and if you're a fan of beautiful photography, you'll be well served!

And the quote I shared for this month is:

Spread your wings and fly to where your heart takes you.

@HimalayanNomad, I hope you had a few more people look at your page because of this highlight, thank you for playing!


Next Month is coming up fast... Who's Next?

Taking a look at The Contest Winners the next Steemian up for a month long highlight is @iamjadeline...

I think I'll keep you guys in the dark until the first next month to reveal the next beautiful quote!

AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

Steem line 2.png

The @EcoTrain has made me very happy and proud to be a part of it, have a look at what other passengers have been writing

If you really want to know what is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

QUOTE OF THE MONTH: @HimalayanNomad
Spread your wings and fly to where your heart takes you.

(If you want a quote of yours posted here for a month, there will be another contest)

Join Us On Discord

And don't forget… DreamsComeTrue!

Sort:  

Congratulations @senorcoconut! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17