Prayer Exchange @senseicat

in #steemit5 years ago

I feel a very strong energy within myself to spend more time devoted to prayer. I wake up often in the middle of the night and request for happiness, health, and peace for those we share our planet with. Sometimes, I feel that we are becoming less and less connected with one another and it is important to remember that we share more in common that we realize despite our differences. We are here to love and support one another and enjoy the gift of life.

inner beauty.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

I agree with you👍. There is power in prayer 🙏 and the Bible commands to the people of God...

1 Thessalonians 5:17
Pray without ceasing.

Agree with you completely. I need to start praying more. I do pray but often my prayers get tainted by my depression and I find myself praying for the wrong things. I try to practice prayer for those I know and pray for their happiness

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe that prayer is a way to release your burdens and achieve inner peace. Praying for all people regardless of your relationship is a great pathway towards healing.

I believe anything is possible with the power of prayer in your corner. What else if nothing would we as humans have left.

With Love 💖

I feel the same. We must build up our heart. We must get it free. Praying is a way to get connected and a way to love around.
My gift
20190224_173507.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72