Prosperist XIV: My apologies, not possible to upvote pledges from new or defaulting users

in #steemit6 years ago

Becoming Impossible To Upvote All Pledges

First of all thank you very much for making this experiment successful. With the increasing number of pledges it is becoming difficult to upvote all pledges. Actually in the last Prosperist post by @bitbulls I even missed some of the pledges from Prosperists with proven credibility. To keep my upvote rewards max at 100% I can only upvote 10 pledges / day. That’s about 70 per week. With 3 posts a week I already have more than 70 pledges coming from the compliant Prosperists.

Defaulters & New Users:

So that does not leave any room for risking SBDs with either those who have already defaulted at the expense of those who have been faithfully complying with their pledges. If new users want to join the movement they will have to build the trust. One of the ways they can do is by winning upvotes from majority of the @zerocash voting members (@rahemanali, @bitbulls, @benadam, @ormus, @prosperist)

Pledging Rules

If you are willing to comply with the rules specified in my previous post, you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I thank all those who had cooperated and supported this cause. Special thanks to @rahemanali @dexin, @bitbulls, @benadam, @musheer who are helping this pilot campaign.

For FAQ please check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

🙂🙂

PLEASE NOTE:

Those who have defaulted their earlier pledges and rated C will not be upvoted unless they comply by transferring their overdue SBDs to @prosperist.. New pledgers will also not be upvoted unless majority @prosperist moderators, @zerocash members upvote them.

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

well i transfered my rewards to @prosperist like always and also say thanx for this great job @sharonomics and all team

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71