Prosperist XXXV: Bears Continue To Rule Crypto Markets

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Source

Today Steem and Steem Dollar hit a new low of $0.76 and $0.95 respectively. Almost all cryptos are in red. Does it spell doom and gloom? Not in the least says a recent report.

So let's keep our patience and hope the bear run will be over soon.

🙌

Prosperist Pledge:

If you wish to pledge support to the Prosperism movement, the terms remain the same as previous posts, with the following pledge:

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

Thank you for your continued support.

Cheers :)

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Posted using Partiko Android

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Bears be gone!

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23