Steemit and getting my leg over tonight!

in #steemit5 years ago

DSC_0129.JPG


The photo I will explain at the end,


I want to be honest here and tell you that my good lady has promised me a good night if I lay off talking about or writing about politics/news/history, or anything to do with wikileaks, and I intend to keep my end of the bargain and instead talk to you a little about steemit, or two people on it.

In a good way of course.


Fear not, this is not a hit piece, more a praise piece. I received a nice random upvote on my last article, and as you do when you are a nosey git like me, I took a look to see who it was from. And came across something that seems really cool, and might help one or two of you good people in the future.

What be that you say? well the first person (the above mentioned) is neoxian, I have not tagged the person on purpose as I am not begging for any upvote here. That esteemed steemian is doing short term loans on here of steem, sbd and even greenback dollars, check them out if you are ever in need. I think this is a fantastic idea (honor based) and novel to boot.

Even if you do not need it now, maybe add him/her up to your follow list for the future as you just never know eh!


number-3023923__340.png


Number 2.


If like me you love stats, the second steemian I want you to take a look at is a real gem in the steemit stato world, penguinpablo, again no tag added so you can simply enter the id in the top right hand side microscope window and search for yourself. I will give you a post link if you like here though.

From the above stato you will see steemit daily, weekly or monthly stats, and you can also see from his/her charts the demise of bidbot (usage) and also the lessening amounts of posts, it is not all doom and gloom though, we are just in a bit of a crypto dip, nothing to fear do not worry.


truth-2069846__340.png


My earlier post was going to be a lot longer.


Though Halloween and all & with me promising to spend the night playing silly games with my daughter, I had to cut the post short, a deals a deal and all that jazz. So with that in mind allow me to finish off that post.

The first photo above I took today on the walk home. It is typical of here, and so different to the place I left behind (Birmingham UK). Here there is no litter, no fly tipping, no garbage, no bottles, crisp packets, cigarette packets all over the floor. Birmingham is that place and a lot more. A shit hole is what I now call my former home country, and it is, and it is all by design, I hope those in power are happy with what they created, the frankenstein K is more like it should be called now, well done politicians and globalists, have a huge slap on the back.

Small bakeries abound here, with freshly (daily) cooked delights, and for not a lot of money you get bread, cake and delights.


DSC_0128.JPG


There are also mile upon mile of walks and cycle paths, where the pedestrian and cyclists are king.


DSC_0133.JPG


Note they still have bins as there are no false flag terrorist events, so nobody has to beware of the government and their "events" where they practice for a terror event and low and behold it (the patsy) happens on the very same day, what are the chances of that?


DSC_0130.JPG


Ultimate fight, boxing etc clubs are also a big thing here, it may explain why there is no violence on the street, everyone has a place to go nearby where you can legally get rid of aggression for next to free.


DSC_0132.JPG


The photo above is a communal rubbish hut, you take the garbage to it, it gets taken from one place, instead of everyone's residence, it also adds to the streets being cleaner, as people are not leaving plastic bags out, that animals rip into, shedding the contents onto the street.

They have it pretty much sussed out here, and I am glad I came!


DSC_0119.JPG


That last picture describes without words how I feel about the UK, and with my good lady seeing what I wrote, I guess I am not getting my leg over tonight, oh well always tomorrow @shepz1 out!


Have a superb day, night or what ever, may the universe be in tune with you.
steemit

Sort:  

"Note they still have bins as there are no false flag terrorist events, so nobody has to beware of the government and their "events" where they practice for a terror event and low and behold it (the patsy) happens on the very same day, what are the chances of that?"

Haha this really made me laugh

:-) I love to entertain bro lol.

Looks a beautiful part of the world that you live. I can't believe you called Brum a shit-hole... It much worse than that ;)
Great post mate and gave me a giggle at the end. Sure your missus will give you another chance.

Lol and west brom is even worse. Did you hear about the Polish bloke that went for a night out there last week, and never went home ever again? It is like being in Africastan in west brom now.

https://www.birminghammail.co.uk/black-country/arrested-murder-west-bromwich-nightclub-15351886

I did try bro, I tried but the truther in me just will not shut up, even for a quickie lol. :-)

I read the article from the link you sent and that is awful. I used to work in Birmingham and it was shocking to see how segregated the place is, I even heard that some areas were no-go areas for whites... Like you said, it's all by design and I'm glad my town isn't like that.

On a cheerier note, I hope to be joining in with pennsif's show tonight so will probably see you there.

There are many no-go zones in Birmingham for whites, in fact more than not, sadly.

Have fun on the show bro, not sure what time that would be on here.

Jesus H Christ, I suspected there was some truth to it but it sounds worse than I thought. Very sad indeed.
Hope to see you on the show too matey. You'll have to do the maths with the time difference as I'm not sure where you are in the world.

Like you said, it's all by design

As long as we know this and dont fall for the tricks I'm really happy!
None of those two people could have even existed in the first place lol :P

Absolutely with you there. It's a shame that folk still get carried away with the government agendas and never question the narrative.

I even fell for it when we all started loosing our jobs because of cheaper workers from eastern europe.. But I also new that tony blair was the letting way to many people in, and also the illegal ones on stowaways etc.. Madness was created!

Agreed buddy. I once saw a documentary about big business and one of the CEO's mentioned that the first thing they look for when they intend to set up new premises is population numbers. If the population is low then they just won't invest and they would rather set up somewhere else, somewhere like India or China... After hearing this, all of the migrant increases made a lot more sense to me. Politicians don't give a damn who does the hard work, just as long as they get the money in the end. Plus, crime is very lucrative for government as the jails get filled and now they are privatised it means even more money rolling in. It must be great to be at the top, pushing all the minions around the board ;)

Chickens are chickens I guess! Free range ones lay more eggs also :) Brown chicken, white chicken, who cares just give me them fucking eggs!! :)

I think the UK has ambitions to become a shithole.

...Always strive to be better!

lolol

I find it a thoroughly depressing place....

metoo now you see what you did here, you made me become part of yet another victim group, I feel dirty now and must go wash, as he touched my knee by accident while buying me a drink "the pervert" :-)

Harden up mate your on a promise tonight :)

Sorted that right out mate. :-)...................

Haha nice :)

Some scammer stole my mined coins, and it was a steemit member.

What the hell that is just bad bad bad :( hope you can confront them about it.

They cant hide from blockchain! Name em! Here ! Now!

Sounds OK...

Birmingham has been branded a “national disgrace” and one of the worst places to grow up in the western world.

Sir Michael Wilshaw, Ofsted’s chief inspector, slammed the city whose infant mortality rate is almost twice the national average.

Presenting Ofsted’s first ever report on social care, he also warned how more than half the country’s councils are failing to protect the nation’s most vulnerable children.

The review highlighted that across England 700,000 children currently live in a home with an alcoholic parent.

Around 100,000 have parents who are being treated for a drug addiction and 130,000 youngsters live in domestically violent homes.

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/birmingham-branded-national-disgrace-one-2444826

I presume his stats were only based on the traditionally Brit families; new generation Brits and the rest, no stats for them, I'd guess.

He makes it sound better than it is!

Why is it the worst place in England?

It is not, Bradford, Leicester, Leeds, London etc all give it a good run for it's title as worst place to live, if I was a judge it would go to Bradford and its oh so many Asian grooming gangs.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/grooming-gangs-asian-muslim-across-country-uk-girls-children-women-bradford-rotherham-newcastle-a7987381.html

Wow! Sounds like the places around when I grew up, but now whole citys instead of medium sized council estates.. "The Island!" could end up like a huge mass mouse utopia experiment!

very important (from my view anyhow) get as much top 10 crytpo as you fucking can and fuck off!

Dam im shocked!

What is fly tipping? Not know about that. You found a great place to live mate :)

Cheers bro, it is tipping your rubbish on other peoples property, even fridges, old tv's etc, without consideration for others.

Okay got it cheers.

The photo above is a communal rubbish hut, you take the garbage to it,

yeh- I didnt get to the brummie post still lol.. This is a very good concept! The uk government (and others)loves to seperate people, thats how come we don't even know our neighbours names when we live 10 years next to each other. Atleast this way people have the choice to walk even to a place with the daily trash and not have a huge truck starting and stopping outside everyones houses. Plus I guess that peopel will leave things that can be reused next to the cage? People are getting better and more aware, like here up the road I can find things that arn't in the container, like clothes that people have left outside.. Shocking to see compared to other wealthy countrys like switzerland.
In Norway there is so much usable trash, I shit you nit.. A friend from ceq, he worked here and brought a house in his country..
One night there was a knock at the door of the mechanics place I was staying in and he asked to stay the night, he had his van empty and a trailer which he had built the sides up to legal limit and stayed the night to rest and left. 3 days later he came back, full van and trailer..

" Man, I have a whole kitchen, sofas and armchair, huge tv, household things like vacum cleaner, bathroom units..everything for a house.."

"My friends have worked for 10 years and they still dont have all these things! PICHO!"


I seriously live like a king from everyones trash hahahahahahah

Loving your new found change of life! Fuck living in any huge city in the UK! fuck that!!

Plus I guess that peopel will leave things that can be reused next to the cage?

That is exactly what we all do, I have left speakers and all sorts next to there, you can even put a settee there and it is gone in minutes lol.

I likes ya style bro, likes it much.

freegan mate! I recycle 90% of what i use in life :) And next year there will be a supermarket over the road, so that means I can just go at closing time and get what they throw out hahaha, and I see that the trash will stand in the shade all day also! All year round free food , thanks to the consuming society and the profitable creating of waste daily. Love it mate!

Ps You use discord?!

I used to use disco, and like the free food part, as supermarkets throw way to much good food away.

And freegan lol I love the new name.

oh yes mate, before I came here and had as much work as I wanted, I had spent around or should I say no more than edited amount made lower hahahaha: 2000euro on food in like 6 years hahahah!

Fucking hell, you really wouldn't believe that its possible to go to sometimes just one supermarket and can fill a car with boxes of food. In Spain some of the Lidl's bring the cage of "trash" on wheels out and they let the already waiting group of regulars share it out between them, and then the people all help to put it in the actual container. Spain was so fucking easy.. I could recycle during the week and keep things in my van, like household things and clothes, and the go sell it all and make 200euro in a weekend at flea markets!

The best one was cloth items, they are always washed and double bagged then thrown in the communal dumpsters on the streets and we would find many! Just layed a sheet of plastic on the floor and had a huge pile of clothes and a sign "1 euro per piece", well - that was atleast 50 euro in a day lol, plus cutlery and furniture even more..

Ah the memorys your bringing me back to! landpirates!

got a protonmail? Would be definatly cool to not only chat with you on blockchain hhahahahah!

checking it now..

I had to re read it multiple times, well the first part..

So they say it was a rumour anyway, and then go one to shunt the romas hahahahahha?! im fucking hashstoned but I read it correctly hahahah

edit: They call a false flag, false talk.. I like this modern take hahahah

You smoking the wacky backie without sharing? bad boy bad, puff puff pass, you know the rules. :-)

Whats a protonmail? I lived in Spain also for 6 month before I came here. Andulucia, it was dead as a door nail there.
I did not like everything closing at noon, especially when my gas bottles run out and I could not shower, stinking hell lol.

Hihi, I wont even mention the name of the place on here, did it begin with O and end in A?!
Shower! thats a luxury! I used to make sure to find a river every few days :) I hate salt water it makes me puke up hahahahahah

nearly forgot... https://trybe.one/trusted-free-vpn-encrypted-email-service-at-your-disposal/

Not far from O - A and on the same main road yes. :-)

I dont even think ive actually commented yet for real but man I was going to bed and now im stuck on steemit hahahhahh

I decided to be nosey and see how it was in the town I grew up in, which was a very violent town, extremely bad when I look back now, just for getting into or seein regular fights on the street it was unreal!

I went to the first pick on presearch https://crime-statistics.co.uk/ and its interesting.. the same amount of violence and antisocial behaviour! Im tired though now, up early getting that legal tax free money in the morning!

Congrats on that 3 grand win by the way forgot to mention it :)

Cheers my friend, sleep well and catch you in the morrow, :-)

I have not tagged the person on purpose as I am not begging for any upvote here

I wasn't aware that's the reason 'some' people tag for??? @shepz1 :>)

Some yes, as it notifies the person if they use that gina bot thingy. :-)

A couple of points of interest

  • A graph of Steemit posters:

Check at :
https://steemit.com/infowar/@pagandance/big-thanks-for-themarkymark-anyx-patrice-and-others-who-helped-ruin-steemit

Plus, just saw this news:

As President Trump warns the military may use lethal force to deal with violent migrants in the caravan, several migrants are now launching lawsuits against the administration.
Alex Jones breaks down how the UN is now basically telling Trump he's not allowed to protect US sovereignty

I can believe this report is correct. It is time the USA tell the UN to take a hike, no more money.

The USA can not tell the UN to take a hike, the UN is the USA in disguise.

I thought you already would have known this.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Headquarters_of_the_United_Nations

No, I know that most of the funding now comes from the Rothschilds and the other bankers, since it is a totally globalist biased org. The USA used to be ble to influence each of their decisions, but not anymore. The UN is now totally marxist. Even local (black ) South Africans, know this.

Ask why Soros lives a few blocks away from the UN hq, ask why the maggot has never been locked up, the USA is no longer for the people of the USA and has not been for 70 years or more, just they never noticed. Same as the UK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66