Milestone: 200 Steam Power

in #steemit6 years ago

Clawed my way up to the 200 SP mark and that's a pretty big deal for me. Thanks to @bryan-imhoff for some recent tips and also for supporting my comics with upvotes from the time I first dipped a toe in the steemit pond. I've been spending more time here than on Twitter and Facebook lately. I still don't understand a lot of the intricacies of how this thing works (I just recently found out what it means to vote for a witness), but it's been wild. Looking forward to all kinds of new developments and hopefully launching some new projects here in the near future.

booyah.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout! Glad to help & I’m just happy reading fun comics like Kickman and Java Jaguar here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80