I HAVE MOVED ON TO GREENER PASTURES...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Now don't panic I'm not about to start blathering on about Weku or any other new but crap social media sites, and I'm not transitioning into a bearded man in a dress freakshow, but I have swapped over from @sift666 to @frot as my main Steemit account.

Yes, I have mentioned this a few times already but with all the distractions of Hardfuck 20, I get the impression that some of my loyal followers never noticed, or maybe they just think that slack prick @sift666 buggered off to make his fortune on fakebook and gave up on Steemit.

My new @frot account as gone well, and despite these being sparse times on the blockchain, I have rapidly gained a rep of 63 and picked up over 450 followers.

So if you have been digging my sifty groove for the past few years, make sure you follow @frot because that is where all my hottest action is going these days. But if you secretly think I'm a total dickhead, do feel free to just keep only following @sift666 because I will still keep posting some occasional dickhead stuff on this account.

This post is all a bit boring, a sort of desperate follow me and I will fulfil your deepest desires limp PR campaign, so it's time for a few pictures now.

www.frot.co.nz

Sort:  

Hardfuck 20 kind of threw me off. I'm glad you are letting everyone know again!

Throwing people off is my hobby :)

kiwi_bird_and_kiwifruit_by_deskridge-d7m34p5.jpg

do kiwis eat kiwi, and when is kiwi season?

Kiwifruit season is our summer - Dec to March.

Kiwis mainly eat insects.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mg-nz/what-noise-do-kiwis-make

Here is a geek summary:

Since kiwis live in diverse habitats, their diets are extremely varied. Some feed primarily on nuts, seeds and leaves, while others eat mostly invertebrate animals such as worms. They have also been known to eat frogs, small fish, eels and even crayfish out of ponds.


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thank's...

I wondered if the kiwi had turned rotten when nothing new came from sift^^^

I will join the 450 who follow the frot

Awfully quiet on here of late it seems.
I guess the price of steem being depressed puts people off.

I'm sure it does. And I think there are other factors at play too. For example, people are waking up to all the social media censorship and rather that being more enthused about Steemit, they are feeling burned out because they are realising how they got conned by fakebook.

Every morning I check all my crypto prices, and this morning Steem is the best - it's gone up 3.5% while all the others are mostly down.

So it looks like the global economy, the share markets and all cryptos are in a downturn, and Steem is performing about average for a crypto - crap but no worse.

Are you watching the latest censorship double spin? - this whole psyop is at a new level - my default setting for spins like this is everything is bullshit :)

https://steemit.com/news/@frot/re-honkytime-re-dollarvigilante-war-on-truth-fedbook-mass-purges-libertarian-and-anarchist-pages-video-20181012t205528792z

I reserve judgement for now, as I am on a new research thread re silicon valley, and it is interesting to say the least, to me anyway, I shall be making a post about it soon, just a few bits of the puzzle left to go!

Cool - looking forward to that - israel V2...

It may as well be, just the same as AIPAC.

that hard fork was hard to survive but finally everything is stable nice to see you after a long time

Hi there! - Sorry I missed out following you on @frot but have got you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15