I'M CELEBRATING TWO YEARS ON STEEMIT BY HAVING FOUR ACCOUNTS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is my main account, I've been working on it for two years, so even if you think I'm just a freak with a purple sphincter fetish, please tell me I'm your most awesome special and call me your leading magic sir.

What are the other three accounts, you are undoubtedly now asking. Or maybe you are just thinking "where are all those purple sphincters he promised?"

Because I'm a deeply mathematical person, I'll now describe my four accounts in detail using complex algorithms, and keep them in chronological order.

Account ONE (I'm going to get technical from here on) - Back in August 2016 when James Corbett -@corbettreport - told me to get my arse onto Steemit, I named my account @sift666.

I've been using identities based on SIFT online since 1998, and had just been looking into the cult of American celebs and politicians who keep flashing the 666 hand sign. Presumably they like to identify themselves as being a member of the satan worshiping zionist pedophiles club as often as possible.

So I went all satanic myself - if there were any libtards on this new site I want to freak the fuckers out I thought, failing to anticipate that Steemit would be so full of geeks, that everyone would just think I was developing a new complex algorithm based on the number six.

Just a week later I had the ingenious idea of setting up a Steemit account for my mum, to introduce her to the online world - @mg-nz. She took to the internet like a dolphin to tennis and never posted anything or even looked at Steemit ever again.

So that lead to plan B - inspired by our own post about Kiwis on Steemit - https://steemit.com/steemit/@sift666/how-many-kiwis-are-here-on-steemit I decided to convert the @mg-nz account to a New Zealand page, and made it black with ferns and a kiwi logo. But I didn't do much else with it and it languished.

Last week, inspired by @teamnz who are doing such a great job with Kiwi content, I decided to have another crack at doing a bit of Kiwi posting and promoting. So I awoke @mg-nz from it's two year slumber, and have just started using that account again.

Kiwis had better get their slack arses posting more content!

Account THREE - Two months ago this post by #whatsup really got me thinking. About the good old days, when things were different on Steemit, and mainly about bots - https://steemit.com/discussion/@whatsup/another-dumb-story-about-when-i-was-a-minnow

In a crazed frenzy of passion and aggression I set up a new account - @frot (my main website is https://www.frot.co.nz) - where I would post whatever the fuck I felt like and use bots like I am president chimp or something.

So I did just that, and while @sift666 has been stuck on a rep of 64 all this year and only earning about $5 a post, @frot shot up from 25 to a 58 rep in a few weeks and started getting $100 payouts. Just like the old days, except 90% of that goes to the bots now...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@frot/there-is-a-method-to-my-madness

Now this is a lot of typing, and I'd better warn everyone that my days of not using bots on any of my longer posts is about to end, even here on this, my sacred cow account.

I was originally going to make this the last of my bot free @sift666 posts. But no, fuck it, it's time to either openly sell out to the bots here and now or sneakily switch over to @frot as my primary account, and that would be a bit of a waste.

So I'll use bots on this post too, and sell out to the man. Or the black tranny. Or whoever it is you sell out to these days. And I have a lot of white male guilt to deal with.

Next I'm planning to power down @sift666 for one week, get a pile more readies stacked up and start regularly using @frot as my bot bribing account for @sift666 along with @mg-nz as well.

So @sift666 will remain my primary Steemit account, @mg-nz will be my mostly Kiwi account (and I'll aim to stay focused on the good sides of things), and @frot will lurk as my back end deals and fully madcore account, where I don't hold back from saying what I really think, even if some whales don't agree. Yes I must admit that because I have a decent sized investment in @sifft666, occasionally I hold back from letting rip on certain subjects where I think it might piss off some whales.

But most of my controversial theories will come right back here to @sift666 again, so all the hundreds of libtards, flat earthers, vegans and chimp supporters who have started following me because I was looking like I tow the believer party line, will just have to mute or cope.

Account FOUR. That is named @xxx - No, not really, that ID was already taken by some dickhead who registered it and doesn't use it - but do you seriously think I'm going to reveal my secret account? On that account, I aim to get no votes, remain a 25'er, and have no interactions.

@xxx is actually just my personal bookmarking and reposting account, (no, it's not really my secret psychedelic sphincter art account) so that I can find cool stuff again. I don't even follow it myself (but I do know where to find it). I'm sure someone will notice it sooner or later, but even if you comment and ask if I'm actually the man with the purple sphincters, I'll just ignore you!

Pictures by @sift666 or @frot or The Man With The Purple Sphincters


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

No idea how I winded up on this post. Perhaps since we share a mutual friend. Just tagging a friend @doomsdaychassis on here for some entertaining read and artwork.

Thanks - you must have good taste!

Now I am starting to feel like all our talks about trannys, ballsacks, and fart jokes were not genuine. That really hurts me way down to the cockles of my heart, maybe even the sub cockles.
:(

Lol DC, I see you guys are already acquainted.

I use to stop by and shitpost up his comment section a long time ago. Have kinda lost track of the account a couple months ago though. lol

I thought you two could relate, you know, with going nuclear and all.

I thought you two could
Relate, you know, with going
Nuclear and all.

                 - beeyou


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

In my eyes, of course! :)

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

congrats, and keep sticking it to the leftards!

And so the hunt begins to find sphincter man account, any prizes for this challenge lol.

Yes - if anyone finds it I will do a picture of them!

Not too shabby if I do say so myself. I've never really thought about having more than 1 account? I seem to only have the time for one. I'm more of a serial commentator more so than an actual post-er but have thought of starting to post more serious ideas? Who knows. the wind will blow tomorrow and I'll land somewhere.............

It's a bit crazed and excessive, but I have certainly learned more and felt more free to experiment.

Only 4 accounts? Pick up your game!

Yep, I am following a guy with SIX!

But you have to be special to have six

Does that mean you are following your fake self? :)

Aren't we all?

Too true! We are all fakes following fakes, in the online world really:)

Oh man... I inspired a beast!

:)

All of this is your doing!

This is why I like you. You really can take it & dish it out, without ever taking offense. You are "the most awesome special and leading magic sir."

When is the last time you did SHROOMS? Was it under a full moon, out in the forest?

il_fullxfull.740447245_3yen.jpg

I don't do drugs, I'm a straight edge vegan

shrooms are organic. you can eat them with your salad. I once went for a walk in some off beat & overgrown forest preserve trail along some lagoons. It was thick to walk thru. I got lost & couldn't find my way out. IT TOOK FOREVER. I was with another lady. I had to pee, so I did. Right after I pulled my pants up- from out of nowhere 3 - I repeate 3 MEN on Mountain Bikes went by us. It was SURREAL. Like something that would have happened in the movie- Harold & Kumar Go to White Castle. Later on up the trail- the 3 guys had taken out some sort of BIG KNIFE & were cutting their way threw the BRUSH. Their bikes stuck at an impasse. My friend & I walked by & through the opening in the brush they had just cut open. It was SO WEIRD, I was Like what is going on - am I on Drugs? Even though all I had that day was a coffee & sugar.

I was certain we WERE ALONE in The woods. Then 3 men on Mountain Bikes Pop Up. I was so glad I had already pulled my pants up.

227x227bb.jpg

I was that man on a mountain bike once.

Even the woman peeing part - I nearly rode into her:)

My friends used to ride baked or on shrooms but I could mash myself up enough straight. So I didn't hit the weed until after the ride. (Well maybe there was the odd performance enhancer occasionally but that is sort of different)

Well, I've been off Steemit for almost a year now and who should I run into but sift666!!!! and his many accounts. Was curious to see if the computer still remembered my sign-in and if there were any changes in Steemit.

Great post, art work etc., as usual. I up-voted however my vote cost you $0.02 which was hilarious. I wonder how that works? Is Steemit taking revenge for my inattention? Or they have a new updated algorithm?

I have a question: what are the medium(s) of your drawings/ paintings? Prolific for one post, are they small works? Are all these done through a drawing program? Some on paper?

Well this could get complex enough for another post!

I'm using my own photos, drawings (some on paper and some on Samsung tablet), and paintings as starting points, then editing them in Android Snapseed, Artflow, InDesign, Deep Art Effects and GoArt, along with Photoshop.

Here is a basic one:

How do you draw on samsung tablet? I have one aswell, what do you use?

I have same one w stylus

which "painter" ? infinite painter?

they are great aren't they?

yeah infinite painter

need to get my head....ehh finger around the stylus. It seems like an thick unprecise blob, not good to work with

Oh ! your are making great work with Four Acc on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71