SHIT POST ALERT - I have a few lines and a google image to pass for content - Please upvote me!!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello and do i have some great news for you guys on this fine day




I have nothing to say today. I am doing this post only to collect upvotes. I see lots of others doing this so why not me too. It's saves me lots of time not having to write a real post and the post payout is the same. If a few meaningless lines and a copy/paste google image passes as content, then your in for a treat. There are lots of lines of nothingness and gif's in this post. It's like a normal shit post but 8.2 times better in terms of shittyness. Please see the screen shot below which shows the ratio of shit posts to good posts.



Yeah, that's right. Pretty impressive folks and that's just for starters, ohh yes there is more. Check this out



And this as well for good measure


Well ....what do you think?

I dont really care cause remember, im only looking to collect upvotes so you are welcome to leave a comment but im 99% sure to not reply back cause i dont really care about your thoughts, remember... i just what your upvote, the bigger the bigger for me. Me, me, me, me, me and sometimes you when it helps me. Please do resteem this content to your timeline, im sure your steemit friends will just love wasting 40 seconds to read my post and learn nothing. Oh crap, im writing to many words, here's another gif for cheap laugh.

FYI

I currently upvote every single member of #steemsilvergold and have done for months. If you stop receiving an upvote from me, just know....It's cause your content is shit and others deserve the upvote more. Wise and loose words from a community mod but it's whacky Wednesday and im speaking my mind.

Before some genius comments to tell me it's actually Friday, im aware. I just prefer whacky Wednesday over freaky Friday so Potato/Potato

On reviewing this before posting, i see even my shit post is still better than most. I guess i cant go full retard. Thank you to the steemsilvergold members and other users of the steemit platform that do take the time to actually do a little research and put effort into your content. You are why we are here :)



inspired by @dfinney and @raybrockman

.

Sort:  

I think you don't understand what a shit post is. You have way too many words, you need one pic, and like 3 words.... and a $20 upvote... Please step down your game and learn how to shit post properly.

Agreed. My best shit post paid $80... it was a picture of me with a pot on my head and a caption that read "Look mom I'm a pothead"

Hmmm? Pot head you say?

Sorry senstless, i tried but started to get into it and that was that. I love being sarcastic :)

Best shitpost ever! Upvoted!

YES!!!

Upvote, i win !!!!

🤣 haha, good message, I totally get where you are coming from! ;)

Great shit post Smoking UK...... But it’s Friday and 5/10 which is a good day I hope.....🎁🎉

Thanks 👍

Thanks bro's.

Fridays are payday's so they are always good :) Toke on ta fook

Hahaha your shitty post makes more votes, comments and good reactions than many people I know. Good job :P

Btw I follow you because our love for silver investments :D keep up the good work.

Thanks for the nice comment, I' have been a little lazy the past few months with silver posts. I have not been buying that much, but that happens from time to time and i'll be back to posting about bullion again soon.

Yeah I fell in love with silver investment and thought, who in steemit is a silver stacker? at least to the public view and your profile was one of the most interesting and also I dont know how to say it, honest? you are pretty straightforward.

I do understand that you havent been buying much but hey man you already have a considerable amount.

Take care.

I trieeeeed nooott to wrriitte back but i could'nt stop myself. If someone comments, im replying back. Cheers bro and looking forward to Sexy Sunday tomorrow :D

Sexy Sunday you say?? Can't wait!!

Shit post that turned out to be less shitty when you read it 😜
I know some People does this and most of them writes nothing, but this one really made me smile 😆 lol

I made a accident post once with only a gif and 2 lines and I tried to tell People to NOT upvote... Ofcourse they did just The opposite 😁 I even got resteems.. Lol
So I guess reversed psycology doesnt only work on The kids at work but grown ups too... Lmao

Have a wonderful weekend my friend and Thank you for The smile 🤗🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, i had fun doing this one cause i got to be sarcastic as fook. Haha, oh ive been shit posts before but i think i could count them on 1 hand. And we are all just big kids, im still about 26 in my head. I think that's were i'll the rest of my life, yep 26 is good. lmfao

Thanks for checking out my post

Alright which of you geniuses read this entire post in 40 seconds?

Does time not slow for you when your smoking? Use your special stoner powers, every stoner has basic stoner powers plus one special stoner power. I have a pretty low tolerance to bullshit and my special power is being able to zone out completely to the point were i can listen to basically any bullshit in the world from work and stuff and react with a nod, smile and the 2 words ' I know'.

Smoke more and discover yourself :)

My special stoner super power is being able to fall asleep anywhere at any time and in a moment's notice.. add for reading when high I get distracted to .. oh look.. a squirrel

Screenshot_20190510-105055_Chrome.jpg

I was waiting for the image to load for a second, PMSL what a fucking idiot lol.

lmao, i knew i'd catch someone

I was doing what GDW was talking about. I was waiting for those images to load. Haha!

lmao, i caught 2 people then :)

Wow. Lol well I'll definitely stop promoting ssg.

And original content and this "standard" thing and quality policing turns people off.

I've tried to join ssg and some other groups but these exclusive and judgemental groups are better off left.

Go ahead and have your group I'll do me.

Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, if you want 2 lines and picture, join twitter

Steemit is supposed to be a blogging platform for blogs. When conditions are set on membership community, its impossible to not be judgemental.

And why would you want to join SSG anyway?, there's nothing in your blog that shows your stacker, would be ..................................Precious maybe?
Maybe this is why we have to set standards for our group.

FYI, Im a daily toker and i like your content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31