Daily Steem Price Update 12/8/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to today's Steem price update for 12/08/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com many have came here to discuss the daily Steem prices and changes for almost 2 years.

I also want to mention just incase your thinking something doesn't seem normal from the other regular Price update posts that the daily Steem price posts do slightly change from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 12/08/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today..

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-12082018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM12082018.jpg



Today Steem goes down it did nearly recover out of being under a dollar as it hit $0.98 but soon after dropped, it just shows some are keen to buy and strangely some are selling at such low prices but oh well more time to collect SP / SBD as expected did not move this was expected to happen because you may have noticed payments in SBD seem to have stopped, the rewards are being paid exclusively in STEEM tokens and Steem Power which I believe is something like if the debt is over 5% we wont get anymore SBD, I think this can and is being controlled by witnesses if your worried about this you really dont need to be.


U5dqoWJHKt28EWapg7b1DrNZuuWAa6z_12082018 (2).jpg


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX12082018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-29-6-2018

-Nearly 2 Years On Steemit And It Brings A Strange Box To My Home-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/nearly-2-years-on-steemit-and-i-get-a-strange-big-box-outside-my-house

-Could Your Cat Suffer From These? -

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/cat-inflammatory-problems-i-know-whats-wrong-with-bella-20-7-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Thanks for todays update , good info

Hey @jkenny Steem did nearly recover from being under a dollar as it hit $0.98 but unfortunately it soon after dropped.

Wow 30 days go 98 to 96

I was wondering about no SBD payout, thanks for the heads up. All we can do now is weather the storm.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yes indeed alot of people were in panic I am trying to calm it down because this is a great time for getting SP @manorvillemike

done both step 1 and 2!
looking forward to your videos man 😄
or should i say audio

Oh wow thanks @roundbeargames welcome on board this ship, yea I may continue doing more of them type of videos or audios lol, I guess mostly audios for now but we shall see.

Steem needs a boost. Can I buy a bid bot for that? Hahaha

Haha not going to lie thought of that myself @paradise-found hehe

always grateful for such a good job you do with updates friend, thanks for sharing

I am grateful for the visit and supprt @glorimarbolivar thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76