Stucked at 205 SP

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

pe7rkelm19.png
With all the bad luck I have in my life, its not surprising my luck on Steemit has also been quite rough.


So how can I progress from absolute bad luck to somewhat normalized luck, or even good luck?

t71qplp2ga.png

Thats right, Content is king on Steemit. Write good content, get upvote, thats how to grow the account....

5tuab2osgm.png
Source : unsplash.com

Community building is a must, and certainly, some photography skills go a long way. A picture tells a thousand words (so they say).....


kmxstefy5r.png
Lets help each other succeed.... and add value to the blockchain !

Sort:  

Hope you will break that bad luck soon @sinlg :)

Start with believing that your luck is already smiling to you. that helps

Yours
Piotr

thanks for the motivation... hope I put up more quality content and get some upvotes

H @sinlg

I noticed that you keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Remember that you can count on my help :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34