Hi, I'm back.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. It's been a while I know...

I feel bad coming back like this but still, I feel better now.
Yes, it was worse. You know how life can get...I don't really want to write about it but I owe you, so I'm sharing a few of my burdens. First, love. Second job and third is letting myself go.
We can leave my pc problems aside for now...

So yes my beautiful people now I'm back.
Also, this is my first post about you, dear friends & followers!

I'm honored to be in the 1000 club now. Feels good. I'm thankful for every one of you! Dead ones, you too... I like you all!

Now let me tell you the story of Sir Sensei & his beginning.

It was last years summertime in the Slovenian seaside and I was chilling with @backyardgoonie sometime in July. He told me about this amazing new social platform where you can earn some crypto. I was hooked.
Thank you goonie! You introduced me to this indeed amazing platform.

Then one day, after my intro post I went to my hometown. Also home of mighty @kid4life. Kid thank you for all your help and many hours of explaining all about the crypto world! For that, I'm forever grateful.
My wallet too. (:

@nejc1107 you were always there to motivate and support. Can't wait to see you get home from that ship man! Be well.

After a while, I met @fbslo. At first, he was there for Slovenian team on Steemit and not much later, lots more! We can call him Mr. Witness and sponsor for my contest now. :)
Dear friend, thank you for all!

@madlenfox your support and friendship was also there from the beginning. Thank you!

@akrid, thank you for you! :)

@oldtimer thank you for your support and motivation at the beginning. You were the first whale to visit me.

@asmolokalo you brought me happiness too, with your juicy upvotes & funny posts. Hvala!

Dear @kalemandra, your #colorchallenge was the first challenge I came across on Steemit. It made me want to start my own contest. And that was the birth of #drawitbetter. Thank you.

@ozhiya! Your photographer skills are amazing! And of course, thank you for your amazing support and comments. Allways good to see your work. Stay great! :)

Somewhere around then I heard @shakazula's amazing finger-drumming. Nice work fellow Slovenian. Keep it up!

@warrkin, thank you for your support! We miss you on the coast! Come and see us! :)

There is a lot more of you beautiful people who did your part. Thank you!
Happiness looks gorgeous on you!

Alright, now what's new & what can you expect following me?

Well, #drawitbetter will come back to life in its full power! :)

And then whatever comes on my mind. But I do promise to work a bit more on my posts and only to post the good shit. Sorry for the poop.

Oh, and to rise up from all the negativity I started eating clean and lift heavy. I'm tracking everything. You might hear something about that as well.

I will also keep on posting my mobile photos because I really like to shoot around. I think its the best way to show you the world through my eyes. Also can't wait to buy me my first digital camera...

For dessert, I might start drawing again, if there's some free time.

But for real I never know until I know so you know... :)

And for all those who waited for contest results for quite some time, I'm sorry. I will put some extra reward to try and make it up to you.

Thank you & be well.
Peace,

SirSensei3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back a friend of @kid4life is a friend of mine and get's a follow ;)

Hi there! A pleasure to meet you. :)

Waddup bud, welcome back in action!
I also feel sorry for all declines when life also showed everything it could and was barely keeping up with pretty much everything. Also doing my best to be active up here, as I know it helped me mentaly many times before and also made life much easier.

As temperatures of the sea are pretty much perfect ( for soča standards) I will be coming in nere future, when possible. :)

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear that & I hope all is well 4 you. Haha, Soča is freezing!! :) Can't w8 to see you. Be well.

Welcome back @sirsensei ! It is awesome to see how strong #teamslovenia has become! Keep steemin' guys!! .\m/\m/.

Welcome back again my friend.
Hope you will bless us by your posts.
Have a great and a blessed steemit journey again.

Thank you! I hope the same. :) Wishing all the best back*

Your most welcome my friend.

Zdej pa akcija :) sluzit kripto na steemitu dokler ne bodo krvavi žulji :)

Wow!!!!!! Yes!!! You're back, my friend! I was waiting for you. I was completely in the dark about what happened. But I really hope that you are doing well :). You're back. I miss your fun drawing contests and your photos (am I waiting for my favorite photo cars? ), I often recall your Princess Mrs. kitty..... You'll tell in your posts, right?. You should know I'm really glad you're back, @sirsensei

Heeeey brooo! :D YES, and I'll try to stay this time! :) Oh don't you worry. While I was gone I made a few good shots so stay tuned to see them. :) My luna is so big now! I will share her too, of course. :)
I'm glad you're glad I'm back! For me, it's wonderful coming back, especially with such great welcome from you guys! But enough about me. I hope you're doing well for yourself!

Oh welcome back! Hope better days are comming for you :) Also Big congrats on this milestone;)
Have a great day and Steem on :) T.

Thank you! I wish all the best back!

Bro it is really nice to see you back on Steemit and back on track in your real life as well. After every rain there come the sun. So don't worry, be happy! Can't wait to see you new work and you know what; while you were away I almost caught you here on Steemit. But big almost. Haha. Stay cool and visit us in Ljubljana!

Thank you m8, good to hear from you too. I'm trying... it's getting better. Congrats! I saw your rise, yes. :)
I will come and say hello next time I'm in Lj. Do the same if you visit Portorož. :)

You got a 4.44% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sirsensei!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

welcome back!

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73