Innovative Adventures - Delegating like a Boss with @roelandp's Soliciting Power

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Ever since Steemit introduced the delegation feature, it was always a hassle with some technicalities

As a technoob myself, I wasn't able to figure out an easy way to delegate. Luckily, with @roelandp's new solution, it beyond easy. "Kind kan de was doen", as we Dutchies would say.

header.png

Soliciting Power is the answer! A super duper easy tool to delegate your SP to any other Steemit account.

When you go to Soliciting Power, simply click on a project, define the amount of SP you want to delegate, give permissions through SteemConnect and voíla! That is it. Seriously. That is literally it. It feels like a dream come true. It's easy. It's simple. The UX is properly guiding. It's awesome.

Delegating to any account

Delegating to projects are nice, but what if I want to delegate to a friend or any other user?

Initially, it looks like you can only delegate to specific and predefined projects or accounts, but that is not true.

Ha! Simply navigate to the Search User option and fill in the blanks and there we go.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, India, Indonesia and the USA (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

When you are not busy on Steem, delegating could be a good way of ensuring your Steem power stays active.

Yes, for sure! However, I do think that when you are an active user, you can contribute more to the community to do curation yourself.

Kind kan de was doen! wist niet dat jij Nederlands was! thanks for sharing and puting the work on the platform, keep it up

Ha, for sure! En ja, dat ben ik toevallig! Waar kom je vandaan?

You're very welcome. Happy to contribute <3

Life in Amsterdam, traveled for four years after gratuating, thinking about my next move, for now enjoying summer in Amsterdam

Sweet! Vier jaar is best lang! En ja, precies. Zit nu in Berlijn en moet maar een beetje gaan uitvogelen wat ik wil gaan doen. Zomer in Berlijn <3

Keep us posted! there are so many more places to see, hope you can travel as much as you like, will keep sharing myself aswell

I will do that for sure! Thank you so much for your kind words and hope to see you around!

¡Solicitar poder es la respuesta! Una herramienta fácil de usar para delegar su SP a cualquier otra cuenta de Steemit.
esta es la clave muy bueno @sjennon

a very compromising solution, to delegate being needs to be a great leader to carry out interesting projects of great importance, very good post is the information that is needed in the community

Yes, I think it is a great initiative of @roelandp and the execution of it is done amazingly. Kudos to him.

I hope you enjoyed it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72