Social Network features

in #steemit6 years ago

What are your baseline requirements for a mobile first social network? Mine is.. chat first. Past that, profiles and collaboration with groups. What are some of your ideas? Also, the closest I've seen to a perfect system is line Messenger ( which can be found here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.naver.line.android ). The problem with line.. their interface SUCKS.. and that's ok, because it's just my opinion. Now let's hear yours!!

Sort:  

Given the news lately with Facebook. Privacy. And not sell my information. No F***ing ads.

I've been putting alot of thought into starting my own social network of sorts... I have a LOT of ideas as to how... Just need to start putting it together...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74