Sneaky Ninja Now has 300k Delegation Folks!! Vote worth $30 Each Now!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sneaky Ninja Now has 300k Delegation Folks!!
Vote worth $30 Each Now!!


Sneaky Ninja steemit upvote bidbot

You read it right! The Sneaky Ninja is Ready to Defend and Protect Like Never Before!!


Villagers of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア), your sworn defender is back in action and tougher than ever!

Santa came early and delegated him an extra 300k sp just in time for Christmas!

His vote is now worth over $30!!

His weapons are strong an sharp!

Now is the time to get your bids in!

After the issues that have been happening with BellyRub, this could not have happened at a better time.

In case you are unfamiliar with how he works or what his rules are you can view them here.

Remember, if you have any issues you can contact either @sneaky-ninja or his master @michaeldavid.

Thanks to everyone that has shown support for our fearless protector throughout all his shortcomings.

From @sneaky-ninja and his master @michaeldavid, we both thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

May you all experience the warmest of any holidays you choose to celebrate this time of year and to come!

Happy bidding!!








Many thanks,
Kozeni (小銭)
@sneaky-ninja
Sworn defender and protector of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)

Trained by @michaeldavid,
Supreme Jōki (蒸気) Master and warrior for @thealliance

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja — HELP!!!

I just had similiar problem. I was trying to send 2sbd to you, for welshstacker, to promote his secret santa... it auto populated entire balance again!!!

Y’Arrrrgh!!!

Please, Michael, take two for his upvote (i’m sending a buildawhale too) and refund me the rest. I’m sorry about this, but the fields are all screwed up on my iPhone...

Also, this time i will return your classy favour by hitting you up with a boomer vote. Thanks Man, they do say a good-deed never goes unpunished...

Thanks Md!

I saw it right when I logged in lol. Ok, so here is how I can handle that one. Since you bought out the vote I can't only keep 2 from it. You got a 30 vote on this one. Also Everyone that was in on that vote got screwed pretty bad. I'm going to need to refund them as well. They were only getting like 20-25% of what they put in on that round.

I'll send you back everything except $20 and call that your bid. This will give you a profit since you got a $30 upvote and will give me what I need to refund the rest of the people on this round as well.

I think that this will be the most fair thing for everyone involved. I hope this is doable for you. Sorry that this has happened again to you lol.

Ok, I'm sending that now :)

All sounds good MD!

Sorry for the bother. Long live the sneaky-ninja!

Ok cool. I just finished refunding everyone else also so everyone wins lol

When I logged in I was like where did all this extra money come from lol.

Glad we worked it out :)

Lok in MD’s wallet in a minute or two — just a thank you to help with refunds, or whatever.
Cheers!

On the way from polo ~ 10sbd thx
In MD’s

You rock bro! Thanks a lot!

@sneaky-ninja
There is another account named (sneakyninja) by mistake, my money has gone to him
What should I do .
You too take some action, there is fraud.

you will have to contact that account and see if they will return your money or not. That account is not associated with the real sneaky ninja bot. This is more common than you think there is even one called minnnowbooster that just sits there collecting all the money people send from mis spellings lol
Next time remember the -... @sneaky-ninja

Yeah man, what is up with that humongous 140 SBD bid you sent to sneaky-ninja. Actually I have a bot tracker program that I created myself, and I saw your bid there :)!

It was a mistake! After recent update my fields are all out of whack... it sent entire balance instead of just 2sbd! Y’arrgggh!

michaeldavid is solid as fuck though so i have no worries — but damn! Could it just work properly already 😜

now following

I see. I hope you get the refund! And thanks for following :)

The sneaky-ninja has much honour and many wows! I feel confident.

Hi sneaky-ninja, in celebration of your new power, please send a 10sbd vote to @welshstacker, a 10 sbd vote @michaeldavid, and return the rest. Many thanks MD! I'm sharpening my thumbs lol

~@thedamus

Got it! Thanks Sneaky-Ninja! You're the best :)

Nice you decided not to leave.

Way to go!

Thanks @papa-pepper. Finally in the game lol

woosh

...woosh boom

Well this got my attention for a few reasons LOL.

I noticed where it came from and like to see others succeed.

Sōsharumedia

lol, I love that.

haha, thanks. If you like that you should start reading the backstory from the beginning :)

woosh

nice!

Holy macaroni!

yup!

💥💥BOOM💥💥

Awesome

Hell's yea!

woosh

Great news. Thanks for sharing
@rabbi18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74