30 DAY Kryptonia Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

Earn 3000+ SUP Coins. (300 UPVOTES!)

Today I am announcing my 30 day Kryptonia Challenge. and if you decide you want to take part, not only can you earn over 3000 Superior coins over the next 30 days, but also use these to get you a WHOPPING 300 upvotes on Steemit!

The challenge is simple.

  1. Sign up HERE if you are not already a member of Kryptonia.
  2. Start earning coins by carrying out tasks to at least 100 coins per day.
  3. Repeat on a daily basis.

Once your coins are released into your account, allocate 10 coins for 10 people to upvote your post. (Total 100 coins.)
If you post daily then do this each day. You will see your Steemit account grow.

That's it, very simple, and getting more for what you already do.

Please consider joining me on this challenge and see how much you benefit.

Thanks for reading
image credit: Kryptonia
DQmUnkXtfrtYm8EEvqKJhjJg8XCkbbW4ZueQnhrxQNiUKXJ.png

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE
Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE #SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia #SuperiorCoins = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Excellent and thank you

Good luck and thank you

I have also sent you 25 coins to help you get started.

Great post. I resteemed and upvoted. Keep up the good work and keep building up your referral team. Proud to have you in my team you are my No 1 referral. Sign-up using @socialmedeaseo's Referral Link 😀

Thanks Colin and I am massively proud to have you as a mentor... In fact the prime reason I joined Kryptonia was because of your involveme nt and recommendation. Proud to be part of a winning team.

3000 SUP Coins earn TOTAL or AVAILABLE

There are unlimited coins available, currently I am earning up to 400 a day, so far and just over half way through my 30 day challenge I have earned over 4500! and it is growing, in fact I currently have 10,000+ coins in my account after using 100 per day for setting up tasks.

I have sent you some coins as a gift on Kryptonia to help you get started ;)

How I can get AVAILABLE coin.

The coins become available after 14 days, what I recommend is to do daily tasks every day... Then after 14 days you will get paid coins every day... Also remember to connect ALL 6 social media networks up - Facebook, Twitter, G+, Steemit, Instagram and Linkedin, this will earn you a total of 600 coins... If you do not have any... Sign up and register for them then connect to earn the coins.
Hope this helps.

I'm in for this challenge and I am going to start this today!!! 😉

Good luck I am sure you will see it pay dividends.

excellent post!

I have 1000 sup on jold in cryptonia. But cant make task, reply is you dont hav sup? Why

I am in ,, hope they will be great dividends been achieved here..

I run a task everyday spending 20 coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80