How I use Kryptonia to Promote Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It's All About Being Consistent.

Kryptonia is the perfect way of promoting your Steemit account and blogs, receive more upvotes and more comments and generally build your account. Below is what I do and I thought by sharing this may help others grow their Steemit accounts using Kryptonia.
DQmUnkXtfrtYm8EEvqKJhjJg8XCkbbW4ZueQnhrxQNiUKXJ.png

A Daily Routine


Every day I log into my Kryptonia account with the goal of earning 100+ coins completing tasks, not all of these are Steemit related, it could be liking someone's Facebook page or following and retweeting on Twitter. I also keep an eye on my voting power using steemnow.com and aim to keep it 70% or higher. That way when I do vote, they do count.
Because you mainly have to wait 14 days for the coins earned to clear before you can spend them, the first two weeks of using Kryptonia is certainly about being consistent and building up a steady flow of coins on a daily basis and I will explain below how I use these.

Spending your Coins to help your Steemit Account


So now that I have a steady flow of coins coming in on a daily basis, once I have written a blog on here I set up a task on Kryptonia for people to upvote me, I allocate 10 coins for 10 completers, a total of 100 coins, sometimes I allocate more or have more people complete the task but this is the general standard for me. I may also occasionally ask them to follow me here on Steemit and possibly comment too.

I also use the tags, kryptonia and superiorcoin this gets me extra votes on my posts and is certainly worthwhile in increasing the amount of money you get from being upvoted.

If you are not already a member of Kryptonia then please give this a try, I promise you that you won't be disappointed. You can find my link below.

Thanks for reading and I hope these tips help you.

Thanks for reading
image credit: Kryptonia

Want FREE Cryptocurrency?


Sign up to Manna to get free Cryptocurrency SIGNUP HERE
Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE #SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia #SuperiorCoins = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

I did forget to mention when I set the tasks up, I ensure that only people with a reputation of 95 or above and have already done 10 tasks can complete. (And I revoke those that do not complete the task.)

currently i have problem with @kryptonia. my tasks don't received the upvote. They give a full upvote ( i appreciate it), but still my recently tasks dont get the upvote, i see now is 20% :(

They have dropped the value of upvote power to share more, with more people. Hopefully this will be resolved for you.

i don't know what happened with my task. it is frustrating

Have you got your task url?

Okay, I see you are paying 16 coins on one of the tasks, but also asking for a resteem, most people don't want to resteem (I very rarely do.) You are probably best setting up a task with , "upvote and follow me" and spending 10 coins per completer.
Also your tasks require people to follow you on Kryptonia, mine are the same but I say in the task "If you are not following me on Kryptonia, Please do, then refresh this page to enable the task"

Hope this helps.

I also set the task, so that they need at least 95 reputation and have completed 10 tasks, this ensures you get quality people and not people trying to scam you out of your coins, I recently had a task for 100 coins, I had to revoke 4 people who didn't even do 1 out of 3 steps required!

Your discipline is inspiring.
Kryptonia @nexit

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote,Resteem.
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16