Journey / Cesta

in #steemit6 years ago

Today's article I will celebrate such a small multiple jubilee. It's been three months since I signed up for a steemit. During that time, I got 200 followers, wrote 300 articles and gathered more than 100 steems. It was not a simple way, and it had many obstacles. But as they say, one learns with mistakes. Maybe my biggest mistake was that I delegated my steem power and I could not post articles for a whole week. This mistake made me more educated about the steemit. I was most moved further photographic competition from @czechglobalhosts and @juliank that forced me to look into my photographic archive and find lots of interesting photos that everyone watching, commenting and upvoting. I thank you all for the support you give me. In those three months I feel I have improved in English and overall in writing. I hope that in the near future I will be able to show you more up-to-date photographs and even some tips for trips across Europe. And, of course, can not miss the thematic photos. This picture reminds me of a long and difficult journey, which I walked around Baltic sea. Just as it is here on steemite.

_MG_9238.jpg

Dnešním článkem budu slavit takové malé vícenásobné jubileum. Je tomu tři měsíce co jsem se přihlásil na steemit. Za tu dobu jsem získal 200 sledujících , napsal 300 článků a nashromáždil více než 100 steemu. Nebyla to cesta jednoduchá a měla spoustu překážek. Ale jak se říká člověk se chybami učí. Třeba největší mojí chybou bylo, že jsem svojí steem power delegoval a tím jsem nemohl postovat články po celý jeden týden. Tato chyba mě donutila se o steemitu daleko více vzdělávat. Avšak nejvíce mě posunuly dále fotografické soutěže od @czechglobalhosts a @juliank, které mě donutily koukat do mého fotografického archívu a najít spoust zajímavých fotografií, které všichni sledujete, komentujete a upvotujete. Všem Vám za to děkuji za tu podporu, kterou mi dáváte. Za ty tři měsíce cítím, že jsem se zlepšil v angličtině a celkově v psaní. Doufám, že v blízké budoucnosti Vás budu moci bavit více aktuálnějšími fotografiemi a třeba i nějakými těmi tipy na výlety po Evropě. A samozřejmě nemůže chybět tématická fotografie. Tato fotka mi připomíná dlouhou a složitou cestu, kterou jsem zdolal pěšky kolem Baltstkého moře. Stejně jako tomu je zde na steemitu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29