Delegate to earn passive income and Buy upvotes to promote your post

in #steemit6 years ago

Delegate_Effectively.jpg
DELEGATION
If you would like to earn passive income and let all the hard work for me just delegate whatever amount you like to my account.

  • 90% of the earnings will go towards the delegators and 10% towards me(some of this 10% also will be distributed through my regular giveaways and other ones that I may implement in the future). Example: there are 2 accounts that delegated each 90SP account A and 10SP account B, so the total SP is 100SP, so A has 90% and B 10%. Let's say that at the day of the payout I earned 100sbd, 90% of 100sbd goes to delegators=90sbd so account A gets 0.9x90=81sbd and account B gets 0.1x90=9sbd.

  • I will still buy upvotes to promote my posts so it's obvious this won't be included in the payouts(I will disclose the amount and you can verify it on the blockchain).

  • The payout will happen daily manually atleast until I make a bot.

BUY UPVOTES
opixyuxxq3sxycun5wgd.png

  • Send 0.003sbd with post link in memo(only this amount at first until my upvote gets bigger).

  • I will upvote only when my voting power is above 80%. If you send when it's bellow don't worry when It's gets to 80% I will upvote you.

  • Voting will be done manually at first so if you don't get an instant vote don't panic I will upvote you ASAP. If in case I miss and order communicate with me on the discord: https://discord.gg/sdByMBZ and I will search the blockchain to verify that I owe you an upvote BUT ONLY AFTER A DAY HAS PASSED.

  • Also refunds will happen manually at first so be patient you didn't loose your sbd

This post will be reuploaded at times in order to advertise the service and update whatever changes

Thank you for your support ;)

Sort:  

How do I delete the my Steem power to you I'm new and have never done this before? Any help would be appreciated.

No problem @tonymullins.

  1. go to https://steemworld.org/@tonymullins

  2. click on the box that says balances

  3. click on the box delegate SP
    Screenshot-2018-6-4 SteemWorld (beta).png

  4. you put the account that you want to delegate to
    Screenshot-2018-6-4 SteemWorld (beta)(1).png

  5. you put your active key where it is on your wallet--->permissions(your active key shouldn't be publist to anyone because your account will be stolen, though steemworld is a trusted site and the community vefied it)
    Screenshot-2018-6-4 SteemWorld (beta)(2).png

I hope this was helpful ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83