Limited offer for the first 10 people that will use my delegation service(DOUBLE EARNINGS)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

depositphotos_32528831-stock-illustration-limited-offer-stamp.jpg
I have a delegation service where you can delegate to my account and I give to delegators 90% of daily earnings.

If you wanna learn more or how to delegate read here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@spykakos/kbuz6-delegate-to-earn-passive-income-and-buy-upvotes-to-promote-your-post

LIMITED PROMOTIONAL OFFER

RULES:

  1. The first 10 people who will delegate less or equal than 10SP to my service will get DOUBLE EARNINGS for 2 weeks

  2. The double earnigs will be paid all at once at the end of the 2 weeks

  • Example: you earn regularly without the double bonus around 1sbd daily. This 1sbd will be paid daily. The bonus 1x14=14sbd will be paid at the end of the 2weeks
  1. If you delegate more than 10SP you will get the bonus only on the 10SP

Current delegators: feralblowfish,tonymullins

9 offers left:
Those who got the double bonus

tonymullins, onefatindian

IMPORTANT!!!
After the 2 weeks I advise you to stay on my service and not undelegate because I plan to benefit my delegators will special giveaways

This kind of offers will happen at random times in the future so stay tuned. Also I do daily giveaways: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@spykakos/4qpx8o-daily-giveaway-upvote-to-take-part-sbd-distribution

Sort:  

Also @feralblowfish I will give you double bonus even if you delegated before I make this post, cause why not :p

Thank for you and most welcome sir.

Thanks for you sir

Delegated some SP your way let me know if it went through

Nice @tonymullins, thank you for your delegation your are the 1st. Here's proof on the blockchain.

Screenshot-2018-6-6 SteemWorld (beta).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79