โœด๏ธ LATE NIGHT HANGOUT WITH STEEM USER INVENTOR16 IN LAS VEGAS! ๐Ÿน ๐Ÿธ ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿคฏ ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-late-night-hangout-with-steem-user-inventor16-in-las-vegas-1533455304773.png

WHATS UP STACKERS!

It was the weekend and we all decided to hit the Las Vegas Strip to have a little fun and guess who showed up? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

You know it, my man @inventor16! If you are not following him, be sure to do so.

Yes, the drinks were flowin pretty hard like usual and I had some major โ€œcoke bottleโ€ glasses goin on at this point. Iโ€™m lookin pretty lit in this picture haha ๐Ÿค“ ๐Ÿ˜‚

We had a huge conversation battle for hours on the current state of the crypto markets, especially about Steem and EOS. ๐Ÿ“Š

We agreed and disagreed a lot but at the end of the day, it was awesome to meet other people in the Steem community to talk about bitcoin and cryptos!

We all also decided to hit the tables and I just wanted to say, @inventor16 really sure love to roll that dice on that craps table! He won pretty big. ๐ŸŽฒ ๐ŸŽฐ

Weโ€™ll probably do it again soon and get more Steem users to hang out this time. Maybe start a monthly meetup in Vegas every month! ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is a real late post but you know how it is in Las Vegas, itโ€™s the city that never sleeps just like crypto!

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

It sounds like a great night, although a bit far for me to travel for a night out. Cheers mike

Thatโ€™s the truth, if you ever hit up Vegas, be sure to hit me up ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will do mate, keep stacking. Cheers mike

I remember this guy. But heโ€™s not so active here anymore. Whyโ€™s that?

Heโ€™s active everyday on steemit but I donโ€™t think heโ€™s posting as much, Iโ€™ll ask him ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow... Anticipating when I'll bump into y'all from my country. ๐Ÿ˜‚
It's always fun meeting a steemian, you get to talk and talk and your friends would keep that 'i don't know what they are saying' faces.
There's a whole lot of gist to gist when you meet a steemian.

You both look cool.

Thanks! So right! Maybe one of these days Iโ€™ll met you in Vegas also! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post triggered my gambling addiction. Unfortunately, I live in Texas so my gambling trips usually consist of going to the gas station and getting some scratchies and a 40oz. Not very epic by Vegas standards but it keeps my waking up next to a dead hooker count reasonably low.

Haha good one! I use to love those scratch tickets and powerballs! The funny thing is that Vegas do t have those but everything else lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

do you live in vegas?

Yeah, more than 15 years ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well that sure is kinda a beauty of Steemit and crypto world ;)

Hope many more guys joins in the next meetup if announced ;)

Wow I'm sure the convo is more interesting than it's written here. Keep stackin man, I'll follow your man!

Nice to see you have a night out on the town @stackin this is exactly the vibe Vegas gives me.

In my last post, I featured you I'm my series The Best of Steemit. When you get a chance, I'd love for you to take a look at it and tell me what you think.

Whenever I meet an outstanding Steemian, I like to highlight them in a post. Your inclusion was written with much respect for everything you've done to inspire new Steemians. I hope you like it. :)

Hell yeah man! I'm over here in Cali but the next time I head out to Vegas I will give you a holler so we can grab a beer :-D!

Deal! Just give me the heads up when you do ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like a lot of fun! Enjoy your weekend :)

Apppresh! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77