Pull me among Life and Get me a Lambo ! FOLLOW ME

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dont let me Live among Zombies Bring me to Life and Get me a Lambo a humble request and an Open Shout out to all my fellow Steemians... those who are Alive and to those who are not. Pull me out of the gorge and help me to breathe among some lively heads.

image


Thanks to @noblewitness who helped me digging on my DEAD FOLLOWER LIST through the awesome tool, check out Steem Agency and find out yours. Open the site and put your Steemit user name under DEAD FOLLOWER tab.

Quite surprisingly and amazed to find so many Dead Followers in my account. To be very frank I have more Dead followers than the Active followers. The numbers tell you the bitter truth about the flashing figure under Follower list.

image


Quick thought why so many ??

Soon seeing the horrifying figure, a dark clouds started to hover around my mind with many question and flashing one by one

  • Are all these Ghost account?
  • Am I not performing well on Steemit?
  • May be they all have Bot accounts.?
  • These account does not like Steemit?
    Erc etc...

With so many questions, i started to analyse few of the names in the dead follower list. There were many names quite familiar to whom I have interacted but none of them were active now. Most of my Dead follower names were not posting or not showing up on Steemit.

  • The Crypto Downtime might have made them away from amazing platform.
  • Might be the reason , No Whales or Dolphin notices me.
  • Dead folowers could not add to my success, and I am still fighting hard to get some attention.

Not a Lambo atleast a Scooter

The amazing tool also have a calculator that show your true current value and how much you need to own a Lambo. Just up your wallet steem/sbd holding and check your status.

image

With my current holding I am nowhere nesr to Lambo, seems it took me ages to even get near to own one. Unless and Until a Whale or Dolphin supports me and do some magical to give some support.

With so many Dead Follower all dream of owning a Lambo seems Unrealistic. The only way out is to have some Active user around you who keep supporting your hard work and make you famous in the grand steemit pool. Hopefully that may attract some WHALE attention.

Atleast i can afford to have a scooter A sincere call..a shoutout help, to everyone...

FOLLOW ME.. i am among DEAD

Bring me to LIFE, and let me LIVE among real SOUL

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have given mine. Do you??
@firepower , @enginewitty, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @qurator @steemcommunity @partiko are in my list.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine

image

...........................................

Steemit Bloggers

..............................................

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, that's exactly what I was thinking the other day when @stellabelle published a similar post.
I thought, if her stats are looking like that we are truly turning into some zombie-sphere!

There are also lots of new fake accounts, opened for I don't know which purpose, with zero SP in their accounts (except the amount given by Steemit upon acc creation) that are following (as first, each other) all around and then, after a few days, if you wouldn't follow them back, they would unfollow you.
The most funny part is that few days after that (unfollow) they would follow you again and repeat the whole process.

At first, I was receiving by Gina bot the notifications about those strange follow-unfollow activity on a daily basis, several times per day. Now, it's on an hourly basis. And there are hundreds of such accounts. Total insanity!

Posted using Partiko Android

A complete Insanity @ana-maria i think many such accounts were created for autovoting. Few months ago I came across a voting account whose voting trail have so many account with 25 repo that time it make me assume something fishy. When @stellabelle published that report then make ponder to check on my account.
Finding so many dead follower is really an issue for steemit but most of the account were stopped their activity from the last 3-4 months at same time when steem is low. Hopefully some of them get back to steemit ...sooner the better..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemflow, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 98

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven to ten days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

Ohh thanks @asapers great to fetaure in daily post. 👍 glad i made it 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemes the post. Feeling good to be featured

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you here my friend... I also checked mine after @SirCork shared that great link.
I was chocked by the amount of dead followers that I had 😲 more dead than alive.... So I wondered many things myself.
Great post and well said. Thank you for sharing. Mabye I make mine to in a post... Lol
I am no where near getting that car eather 😜
Have a wonderful Sunday. Cheers!

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.334 which ranks you at #7370 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 7367).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Don't hate me for spreading the bad news awareness :D Vote @noblewitness and we do all we can to turn this ship around! Thank you for spreading the word about the tools and sorry about the lambo, maybe a kia is in our futures?

We love you @sircork no hate ness..will make sure correct it....with @noblewitness

Posted using Partiko Android

May the @steemflow ever in your favor!

Haha...Thanks...took a while to get it..my name in between...hope you meant that only...or something else😉😕

Posted using Partiko Android

I meant the bad news everyone gets when they check the numbers on these tools.

It is the bitter truth....noone ever thought on it..

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a great link and I was blown away by the dead followers I had. Good way to find out and I'm working on unvoting all of them... Just takes a while 😜😁😁lol
Thank you for sharing that. I might do a post about it myself. Happy sunday! 🌹

Waiting for thats @safissara it was complete insane looking at so many dead folower great link to give you complete detail..most of them have left due to the falling crypto many well k own user too not active since 3-4 months

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A lambo would be nice but thru the rate I'm going right now would be extremely lucky to get a second hand motorcycle . Well everything starts thru dreaming and who knows if it ever gets to the moon. Cheers!

Every big step start from bottom...lambo is far off and even a second hand motorcycle too if we have so many dead follower alongside....but always see sky...it is the limit👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe am the only one who have not check whats the deal here. I have to check to know mine.... Thank you for this eye opening tool @sircork and @steemflow.

Hahah...@lapb do check it out you never know how many you have better to have some livelybsoul around rather than dead one

Posted using Partiko Android

i got plenty of dead followers too! well, i guess we will just keep writing to tell the world we still exist

The best we can do @asianetwork just to keep steeming to get more follower arounds...forget about the dead one...they keep haunting you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this with us! I finally saw who are my true followers and who are dead hahaha.

Hope you have a great day!

Thanks @sgbonus glad i help you to see through the veil....need to workout to get them back or wipe them off

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87