What Irritates the Most: Thoughts of Almost 1 Year Old Steemian

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What irritates the most here is the underestimated value that often disappoint people with optimistic expectations for influence and income. At the same time the platform plays a hidden role and educate people about what it takes to achieve something - in the most cases it's patience, persistence and clear vision.

Apart of that, I'm still impressed with the impact my actions had in a couple of people's journeys.

I might keep contributing, but I see my role here more and more as someone supporting other people's causes.
I know the rules, know the ways and how to attract attention when I believe that a project brings value.

I owe a huge part of my success thanks to the people who has supported me, so I feel a great pleasure when I have the opportunity to give back.

NEXT POST


A Steemian on focus: @kubbyelizabeth


She is one of the most extraordinary people that can be met on Steemit. I'll share my impressions and present her activities.

Yours,
@steemfluencer

Join us at The Writers Block on Discord.

Sort:  

Woah, I’m not worthy! Thanks for selecting me!

Congratulations @steemfluencer! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14