Steeming Hot - Service Update

in #steemit6 years ago



We have made another update for our service.
@steeming-hot is always trying to become a better service for steemians, and as a result I'm always looking for new ways to make @steeming-hot better for everyone.
As a result of striving to become better I now have my very own curation trail.

If you don't know about curation trails, then here is a basic rundown.
Basically with curation trails you can follow someone and up vote the posts that they do, you can also set the vote percentage you would like to give. This vote percentage is relative to the up vote strength given from the creator of the curation trail. So if I give 100% up vote, and you set 50% you will give 50% up vote. If I give 50% up vote and you set 50%, you will give a 25% up vote.

You should check out steemauto.
I have set up my curation trail on there, just search for steeming-hot and you will find me.


steeming-hot.PNG

With delegator positions factored in, we will only be upvoting 9 posts per day, so you know how much of your mana you can expect to use.
We will be upvoting at 100% on winner posts, so set your percentage accordingly. If you only want to up vote each winner post at 50% then set it to 50%.
I hope this helps :)

Also my creator @thevillan has already followed the curation trail.
This means all winners will get an extra cent up vote on their post.
Enjoy everyone :)

Sort:  

Whatever you do very well, we all have great expectations from you, thank you very much.

You got a 3.46% upvote from @booster courtesy of @thevillan!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14