Bot unable to run

in #steemit5 years ago

Sorry folks, something is going on with the steemit api and as a result our bot was unable to run.

Our bot relies on data coming back from the steemit api so we can do things like grab the top upvoters among other things.
Without that data coming back from the api due to timeouts, we have to postpone running the bot.
I'm sure some of you noticed a real amount of latency when posting comments and articles.
Tonight bot developer @thevillan will look at other options, to ensure the bot can continue to run.

Thanks everyone for your support and understanding.

Sort:  

Thank you steeming-hot! You've just received an upvote of 61% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62