I'm Giving Steem2wls A Test :)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I'm Giving Steem2wls A Test :)
This is ONLY a Test do not be frighten!

edit: I don't think it worked back to the drawing board!

edit 2: NEVERMIND IT WORKED!

Sort:  

The posting delay is around one minute since we currently depend on the slow public Steem nodes. For some reason Whaleshares shows a new post on /created instantly, but on the profile page only after a few minutes - so for future posts, you can check on https://whaleshares.io/created ;)

Thanks! Yes, I had a feeling this would be the case.

How much is this ??

Its free lol :)

LMAO whutttt this is hilarious, I hear you have to pay for this feature. Did you get the link from
Me in Confessions? Bahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43