Steemitri The Mannequin sending postcards to Italy and Panama

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Still today I keep sending postcards around the world!
postcard2-steemitri-01.JPG

A few have been already sent and one has arrived to Köln (Cologne)!

Here’s the first P-O-P (Proof of postcard):

postcard2-steemitri-03.jpg
Photo by @drago18121996
Thank you Alessandra @drago18121996 for your post, for your photos… and for your kisses, haha!

The next ones will go to Italy and Panama!
postcard2-steemitri-02.JPG

Here below you can find the latest most updated map!
map.jpg
steem-icon-bw.fw.png Icon in B/W - not arrived yet
steem-icon2.png Icon in colors - arrived

I’ve printed other 10 postcards… and of course you can contact me any time to get one ;-)
Hurry, they are going fast like the wind!

Here’s the post with the initial information:

Steemitri The Mannequin: sending mannequin-postcards to all Steemians around the world

What else do you need to know?!?

  • The Resteem and the Upvote aren’t mandatory, but I appreciate it
  • Leave your address through Discord: steemitri#9828 or by e-mail: steemitri[at]gmail.com
  • Once you receive the postcard, create a post with your Proof-of-postcard (PoP); you’ll get my modest upvote and I’ll do a Resteem of your PoP.

I love to collect postcards… so you’re very welcome to send one to THIS address.

So long!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Che emozione farsi baciare da Alessandra, neh? 😜

Grande Mannequin! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha già! La tua non è arrivata?!?!?

Non ancora, amico mio... le poste italiane non brillano per efficienza! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Intanto una cartolina è arrivata in California ;-)

🐌 In Italia parliamo poco inglese ma il termine snail-mail è applicato alla lettera! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahah lucky girl who got your nice postcard!😃🍀🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I will send yours in a few days ;-)
Ciao ciao

Ahaaahhh I'm thrilled👍🏻😃then I'll send you a pic from banana republic🍌😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nell'attendere la mia, invidio i baci di @drago181296

Posted using Partiko Android

Vediamo se arriva ancora questa settimana ;-)
Dipende un po' dall'efficienza delle poste italiane.
Salutoni

Inizio già a mettermi le mani nei capelli, allora!😩

Posted using Partiko Android

Ieri è arrivata quella spedita in California... ora vediamo se arriva prima di quella diretta a Panama ;-)

La voglio pure io la tua cartolina!!!! Scrivo su discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yessss, mandami il tuo indirizzo ;-)
Salutissimissimi!

Panama!?!?

Mi ricorda qualcosa!! :))

Hahaha già! Penso che ci sono più probabilità che arrivi prima la tua che quelle in Italia.
Intanto quella in California (spedizione economy) è arrivata prima di quelle italiane (spedizione priority).
Staremo a vedere.

Dear @steemitri

The Resteem and the Upvote aren’t mandatory, but I appreciate it

Very wise. Most people are asking to resteem as a compulsory requirement and that is putting majority of people off.

ps. are you based in Switzerland? How is life there? I got an offer to move to Switzerland once winter is over. And all I know is that it's crazy expensive.

Would you also consider this country safe?

Yours
Piotr

Hey Piotr!
Oh yeah... You can do whatever you want on my contests and giveaways :-)

I live in Ticino, in the south part of Switzerland... it's the italian speaking region of Switzerland.
Nice weather to enjoy lakes and mountains... but yes, it's expensive.

What do u mean with safe?

Ciao ciao

P.S. give me your address, so I can send you a postcard ;-)

Dear @steemitri

Thank you for your previous comment. And Im also sorry for such a late reply. I wonder if you even will read my comment ...

What do u mean with safe?

Meaning: is there tension between local population and forigners?

P.S. give me your address, so I can send you a postcard ;-)

Thank you, but currently Im moving around and I dont have permanent location.

Cheers
Piotr

Dear @steemitri

It's me again.

I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

Anch'io! Anch'io! Ne voglio assolutamente una!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sarà fatto!
Mandami il tuo indirizzo ;-)
Ciaoooo

You got a kiss! <3 So nice to know your post is received all over the globe :-)

Oh yeah I want to send them all over the world :-)
Let's see if we can make it to Panama ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21