Steemitri The Mannequin sends his first 5 postcards - WOW a STEEM logo webstamp!

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today I sent my first 5 postcards!!!
spedizione-cover.jpg

I sticked the coolest WEBSTAMPS with the STEEM logo on them and I went to the Post office right away to send them off!!!
spedizione-02.JPG

Now let’s see how much time they will take to arrive… I’ll wait for the P-O-P (Proof of postcards)
:-)

Here where they have been sent to!
map.jpg
steem-icon-bw.fw.png Icon in B/W - not arrived yet
steem-icon2.png Icon in colors - arrived

Do you also want a postcard?!?!?!?

Follow the instructions from the previous post:
Steemitri The Mannequin: sending mannequin-postcards to all Steemians around the world

Big Plastic Hug

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


footer.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You're great!!! As always!!! I will be really glad to receive one! A big hug to you and family!😀🔝✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Dex!!!
Thanks for your kind words!
Of course I'm going to send a postcard to you ;-)
Hugs!
Steemitri The Mannequin

😀😉👊🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very happy to see my name between the postcards!!!
I am so excited to be part of Mannequin Wave all around the world!!! 🌍🌎🌏

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemitri's postcard is on the way to Siena ;-)
C'mon!

Great!😊✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73