Subliminal Messaging In Steemit Ads - It's Ok To Let Go...

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite quotes is "A ship in harbor is safe, but that is not what ships are built for."

Anchors up and full Steem ahead!!


A 2-In-1 Plan To Get Ned To Stop Flaking Out On Updates, While Generating Revenue For Steemit:


Thanks to Ned for his outstanding sense of humor as we try to keep things afloat.

@steemmatt

Quote by J. A. Shedd
Photo

Sort:  

Haha this made me crack up !

Ned really has become a source of humor on the Steem blockchain. At least we get that from him, as scarce as he makes himself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly. We doesn't show his face for whatever his (I think poor) reasons are, but we can help him with that.

As a side note, I've been busting my ass at the gym a lot and every set I do, no matter the exercise or how hard it is, I do either 11, 22 or 33 reps. It's the new standard. Barring losing count by accident, I haven't backed away from this and it's helped me do so many more reps than I would've normally by finishing my sets at exhaustion. (Thank you.)

Nice one. I usually give 33% upvotes to posts and 11% to comments. ;)

Glad you got a kick out of it. As a bonus, we'll have a skateboard park on the deck of the new ship.

Hell ya! I made a post about bed today too, check my page

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn dude, that post took some serious balls!!!! My jaw dropped, but only out of shock. Haha.

Balls on his face

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha the first one is hilarious with the spaghetti rope 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28