✨ Discovering Hidden Gems - Celebrating My 19th Week on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This week has been interesting to say the least as I Celebrate my 19th week on Steemit. With so much going on it's getting hard to keep track of things. Live events here, token sharedrops there, contests everywhere - opportunities to grow and expand your crypto-portfolio are everywhere if you keep your eyes and ears open.

STEALTH Tokens from @agorise, STRANGE Tokens from @strangerarray, and WHALESHARE Tokens from @krazykrista and @freedomexists were all made available in abundance this week through various opportunities.

If you need some clues as to where to look for these hidden gems just swing by the 🐳 Whaleshares Discord and ask the friendly Admins and Mods. We are very open to share the opportunities we find with others - it's what we do.


🎃 DON'T FORGET ABOUT MY PUMPKIN CARVING CONTEST!
I put together my first contest in the spirit of Halloween. It's a fun traditional pumpkin carving contest that will run the week before Halloween (Monday October 23-30). The winners will be announced on Halloween Day (October 31). Check out the post and submit your entries for a chance to win a piece of the $150 prize pool.


BeyondBitcoin/Whaleshares Community

Each week I will continue reach out to as many project and community leaders I can find on Steemit to help introduce them to the to the BeyondBitcoin/Whaleshares Communities. There are so many opportunities for people to find support, networking, promotion and funding from this great community once they understand what it's all about.

I also take the time each week to edit the audios and create a presentation video for the BeyondBitcoin Whaletank hosted by @OfficialFuzzy. I have posted the edited video presentaion from Whaletank Hangout #229 on Saturday October 21, 2017 in my links below. I encourage you to listen to the projects presented and learn how the BeyondBitcoin and Whaleshares communities support them using tokens created on the Bitshares DEX.

Please check out and support the projects presented, if you have a way to help them - feel free to contact them directly.

Be a part of the discussion, join us LIVE every Saturday at 10:30AM EST on Mumble. I create a post every Saturday morning to announce the hangout and show you how to join in.

These hangouts will now be STREAMED LIVE on Twitch.tv and YouTube.
www.BeyondBitcoin.club

🐳 Learn more with all of us on Whaleshares Discord Here:
https://discord.gg/zsdWYQX


💸 If you don't have a Bitshares account yet to collect your tokens - you should!

CLICK HERE to Create Your Account Now - It's FREE!


As I do every week, my @kalemandra #RainbowMontage @ColorChallenge image explores the colors from some of my favorite posts and topics I submitted during the week. Please enjoy and follow along with me as I continue my journey here on Steemit.

Here are my posts from this past week:

🎃 Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest - OVER $150 in Crypto Prizes (SBD, BTS, BeyondBits, Whaleshares, and more!) Enter by October 30th!

👻 Fun Ghost Cookies - Sunday Purple Color Challenge

🎃 Wacky Pumpkin Cookies - Tuesday Orange Color Challenge

👀 Search Your Steemit Name on Google - It's Amazing What You'll Find!

🎬 Video Presentation of BeyondBitcoin Whaletank Hangout #229 on October 21, 2017


Witness Voting is IMPORTANT for ALL OF US!

@TheMarkyMark is one of the fastest growing witnesses on Steemit as he EARNs the respect and support of community leaders, developers, and members for his unrelenting efforts to improve the platform [including a new FULL Node] for us all.

Scroll the bottom of the Witness Page and type 'themarkymark' in the text box.

Other witnesses I support are: @timcliff @gtg @someguy123 @reggaemuffin @pharesim @ausbitbank @blueorgy @aggroed @cloh76.witness among others. So far I am voting for 19 of my 30 allowed as I continue to do my witness homework. Please take the time to find the ones you like and VOTE!



Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!
Sort:  

Hahaha your Profile pic is soooooooo niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Really very nicccccccccccccccccccccceeeeeee.

This post has received a 1.02 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steempowerpics. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Happy 19th week on here! Geez I feel like even if I missed a couple of days I've missed an eternity on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02