A lot of people keep asking me why I post so many charts on Steemit. Hopefully this will answer those questions. "....where do I buy shares in #Steemit..??"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Stitching together Twitter and #Steemit

Blog.png

Twitter and #Steemit

A lot of people keep asking me why I post so many charts on to #Steemit.

Hopefully this will answer those questions.

A little history about my Twitter account

I first joined Twitter in 2010 at the same time as drafting the concept of the #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ software that I set out to develop.

It was in 2010 that I wanted to build a unique and dynamic #TechnicalAnalysis Tool to track Stock Market Tickers that was not based on any other Technical Analysis generic trading signals but my own.

I also wanted a platform to share these signals on.

For over +4 years I have been sharing these signals on Twitter.

In September of last year after joining #Steemit I unbolted the software from the Stock Market Tickers and concentrated on the Cryptocurrency Market.

By sharing these #Steemit Blogs on Twitter allows not only my followers, but also the entire Twitter community to see these Blogs.

For the ones unfamiliar with Twitter, let me explain.

Blog.png

Typical example

Above is a typical example of a #Steemit Blog shared on Twitter.

You will see I have highlighted 4 components.

  1. #dMAmapping
  2. @ (twitter account)
  3. $ (Currency Symbol)
  4. @ (Steemit twitter account)

Users on Twitter use the $ (Currency Symbol) to see what and who is talking about which Currencies.

By including the @ (Steemit twitter account) this constantly reminds people about #Steemit.

It is this constant reminder of #Steemit that is vital to continually remind people we are here.

Over the last few months I have been inundated by my Twitter Followers, the bulk of whom are Investors, wishing to invest in #Steemit, and you would not believe how many times people have asked me.... "....where do I buy shares in #Steemit..??"

"....where do I buy shares in #Steemit..??" Just think about that for a moment..!!

How long will I keep sharing these #Steemit Blog alerts on Twitter?

I am not entirely sure how many people actually realise the sheer power of #Steemit when you apply it to a particular application and especially one that is tailored to sharing the explosive growth in the Cryptocurrency Market.

As long as the Cryptocurrency Market keeps growing, and it will, then I will keep sharing these #Steemit Blog alerts on Twitter until such time as people stop asking me on Twitter "....where do I buy shares in #Steemit..??"

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Steemit and Twitter work well together currently. The blogs are much better here, and the (current) larger audience is on Twitter. Makes sense to me!

"Steemit and Twitter work well together currently."..!! I could not agree more. As far as I am concerned Twitter is a ready-made market ripe for tapping into. Thanks for the comment. Stephen

You have been proving your last statement all year. That has to be worth a Steemfest beer :)

Congratulations @stephenkendal, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 235 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3827.66. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for your explanation and your time.

You are very welcome. It is my pleasure. Thank you for the support. Stephen

Re: Where to buy- a scene played out in my mind: "Blog? well yea but.. Can I just buy some? I mean.. I can like- flip these right?"

I for one appreciate your chart posting and all you are doing to promote steemit. Keep the charts coming! And the promotions!👍

Awesome..!! Thank you. It is my pleasure and thanks for the support. Stephen

Great post. I had this thought too, why you were always posting charts, and I've seen that from your posts, we the audience gain from the knowledge, you gain by converting your Twitter followers to steemit followers, steemit community gains by having people come in to invest because of your effort, and finally those that come in to invest gain all the benefits of the steemit community. I'll surely Like to do what you've done as I grow on steemit , not necessarily charts, but sharing my content here to my Twitter followers. Good work

"....... but sharing my content here to my Twitter followers." This is exactly what I have been doing now for nearly a year and having this regular reminder that #Steemit exist is worth a fortune when it comes to marketing and promotion. Thanks for the comment and good luck. Stephen

You welcome. Good work

Excellent marketing strategy that is beneficial to your trading software and the Steemit community, it certainly helps create the needed traction and attract investors interested in great ROI that Steemit can provide...I see you are relentless on Twitter and your trading signals are always on point...What makes Steemit stand out, and investors should also take note, it provides more than just ROI but allows investors to participate within the ecosystem by rewarding others and curating rewards in the process for their added ROI...it really a remarkable blockchain.

Thank you and thanks for your support. The bulk of my Twitter Followers are Investors and slowly but surely they are beginning to understand the potential ROI for owning #Steem. Stephen

En Venezuela preguntar: ¿Donde puedo comprar acciones de steemit? puede ser notado como algo extraño. Cuando alguien quiere vender su automóvil, su moto, o alguna otra pertenencia de valor, podemos pensar que está reuniendo dinero para vivir en otro país, pero hay algunos que lo hacen para comprar acciones en Steemit (SP).

Entiendo que una foto habla más que mil palabras, por eso entiendo el uso de los gráficos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00