As the Steemfair Project slowly picks up speed, I am pleased to see that if you now type "Steemfair" into Google, hit the images tag, this is what comes up..!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Progress on rolling out the #Steemfair Project

Steemfair on Google

#Steemfair Project - Progress update

It has been an absolute pleasure to roll out the ambitious #Steemfair Project and I am pleased to see that it has been met with a tremendous amount of support.

Though there is still a mountain of work to do, I am excited to see that the green shoots are starting to show.

As the #Steemfair Project slowly picks up speed, I am pleased to see that if you now type #Steemfair into Google, hit the images tag, this is what comes up..!!

Steemfair on Google

Steemfair on Google

Steemfair on Google

Steemfair on Google

Steemfair on Google

Promoting #Steemfair and #Steemfair{-your Country}

Promoting and showcasing #Steem Projects and #Steemit Accounts on the #Steem Blockchain at trade fairs, shows and exhibitions.

SteemFair Blog Promotional Banner.png

Micro-Businesses

As more people realise that some #Steemit Accounts are now morphing into Micro-Businesses, #Steemfair and #Steemfair{-your Country} will allow these Micro-Businesses to showcase their Account, Products and Projects at future trade fairs, shows and exhibitions.

3 months since its launch

It has been just over 3 months since the concept of #Steemfair was launched and so far I have been more than happy with its progress, but there is still a lot of work that needs doing.

Over the next couple of months I will keep you posted on progress and in the meantime for those that missed the launch of the concept, here is another chance to see the video shared.

Today I want to talk to you about the concept behind Steemfair & how it can work with Promo-Steem

Thanks for reading and thanks once again to everyone around the World that has supported this new and exciting Project.

Stephen

Promoting #Steemfair and #Steemfair{-your Country}

Promoting and showcasing #Steem Projects and #Steemit Accounts on the #Steem Blockchain at trade fairs, shows and exhibitions.

Steemfair 4m x 2m Promotional Banner 010518.jpg

Sort:  

That's really nice! I had to see for myself, so I typed it in google and checked the images. Cool to see the images appearing there! I've noticed that Steemit images rank quite well in google images. I've tried to find some of my images on google and I found plenty of them with nice keywords. Alt tags surely work!

thats great to listen this great news today and sure it is a big true that now almost 98 percent user recognising importance of promoting steemit and steem and i really pround on you that you started this great mission and now every one want to be part of this great mission and to see the rank it is showing the importance of promo-steem tag just in small time and hope in next some months promo-steem tag will be in top 10 when and i believe on it when i see your work and now more good thing this the promosteem tag on twitter will bring awairness in whole world people who still not part of steem and steemit and i think we much need this tag out of steemit @stephenkendal
best of luck for seeing this tag in top 10 soon with your more great work

Great analysis and awesome explanation about steemfair...
I subscribed your youtube channel.. Your :

With now over +500 users blogging to #promo-steem this is what we achieved in just a few months..!!

Is very effective for us specially me @stephenkendal

Wow this is a great news and the most amazing part is I really show when you type #steemfair..It proves that @steemit.com is not less than other cryptocurrency...No doubts the steemit is getting very popular day by day.
@stephenkendal we are growing faster and people have their great trust and expectations from #steem.

THIS IS REALLY A PROUD MOMENT FOR ALL OF US :)

WOW! That's a really huge achievement of steemit which is only happened due to you. It's really an exciting news which is made my day. :)

Yeah, now all of the world's people came to know what is the power of steemit and what's the future of this website carried so far. I can't stop loving this platform.

Now ranked at 107, in the future it will may ranked at NUMBER ONE. That day is not really far away as we always heard best news from you to be celebrate. :)

That's really a great news I had today and you made my day once again. I'm so grateful for you that you make me happy by giving this news. Me and my family loves this platform as this is giving us some amount to live happily.

Steemit can be go up and up gradually and fastly. We all proud of you and steemit aswell.

We are anxiously waiting for this moment and can't wait to see this site Tags everywhere. Thank you for making this post ❤️

now all of the world's people came to know what is the power of steemit and what's the future of this website carried so far. I can't stop loving this platform.

It has been an absolute pleasure to roll out the ambitious #Steemfair Project and I am pleased to see that it has been met with a tremendous amount of support

Thank you Steven Kendal for all your support and effort, you deserve all the accolades

#Steemfair Project - Progress update
It has been an absolute pleasure to roll out the ambitious #Steemfair Project and I am pleased to see that it has been met with a tremendous amount of support.

I look up to you, for you good works in promoting this platform, cause this platform has really wipe out joblessness in my country and the world at large thanks for all your efforts. And i wish you success in the steemfair project

You and your friends are a steam promoter. I feel bad when new users like me are introduced to the platform, I give up because they are not recognized and no detail explained. Your team and you do a good job with recognize the user completely and I will be happy to be part of your team
Thanks for this @stephenkendal .
I really agree with @stephenkendal and TEAM AMBASSADOR for @deletefacebook @joinsteemit.
@Promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80