68 REP!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

I am sitting at a rep of 67.997 as I write this. I can guarantee that I will be at 68 by the time most folks get to read this ;>

images.png

It only took me two years to bump from 67 LOL

I may or may not do a breakdown of my steemit life, but I did one 3 months ago, and I don't really have anything of value to add to that.

So this is basically an empty post...but now I can forget about rep for another two years; I was trying to calculate how soon I'd hit 68 as soon as I got to 67.9 smfh

Follow my page and please support my work at Patreon!

logo

Sort:  

You know what? Sometimes, "empty" is just what the doctor ordered.... I'm okay with a mostly empty post.

Also, you're not 68 yet (post is 8 minutes old... so I sniped you before the prediction could come true, lol).

Congratulations when that 7 DOES roll into an 8.

thanks JB!

although I did try to thread the needle, you're not the only one to snipe this post LOL

Happy for you! Am at 67.7 😁

keep plugging away! you are putting up better content than I am these days, so you should clear the hurdle pretty soon

it does hurt us tho, as lower value of SP means rep votes are slower (if I looked at the equation right)

Hi, @stevescoins!

You just got a 0.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @stevescoins!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.611 which ranks you at #532 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66