30,000 Partiko Points!! Yay!! [partiko]

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

So yesterday I thought I would make a graphic in preparation for my up coming 30,000 Partiko points. That’s when I thought, well I will do the Apple update to my Mac computer. It’s #cleanslate 2019 I thought. So start fresh with. new software update.

WRONG!! with capital letters.

The update took several hours, and I then spent several more hours trying to fix my now broken Photoshop that I was going to use to create a new graphic celebrating 30,000 Partiko points.

My photoshop works BUT I can’t add text to my graphics or Photoshop crashes. I think I have a fix but I will deal with it later. For now I have a work around and will either have to fix it or learn to use GIMP for creating graphics.

I still managed this quick image celebrating those 30,000 points. Half I earned and the other half came from delegating Steem power to Partiko.

I’m truly hoping to break into the Partiko Points Leaderboard putting me into the Top 20 Partiko Points holders, but boy that’s a lot of phone banging to go!!!😜😂🤔😳😞🤷🏽‍♂️🙏🏽👊🏼😎

Can I do it?

Will I do it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh 1st place is impossible, @gcalex has over 1.3 Million Partiko points but 40th place is about 43,000 (and counting) points, so that’s within reach!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wtf can u do with partiko points or pp tokens

😂😂😂 That got your attention .....😂😂😂 well lets see 1. You can’t touch them 2. Or feel them and they are worth nothing as far as I know ( like what some claim Bitcoin to be).
So in a way they are like Bitcoin!!
😂😂👍🏼🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️🤔🤔😳😜😳😜😎😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats!!

Of course you can. You might need a new set of fingers but in the end you will make it!! :P

Thanks for the words of encouragement @mindtrap

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe just kidding mate! ☺️

😂👍🏼🤔🤷🏽‍♂️😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Super incredible work time for the next milestone !!!

Congratulations are in order for that many Partiko points. It is just a matter of time before you are on the leader board. Wishing you the very best😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@streetstyle,Look at you and all your @partiko points. I wonder how many I would have if I didn’t use them? I stopped using them after I noticed your pile.

@partiko upvotes my posts anyway. I really like Partiko.

To the Moon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah me to @runridefly I used to redeem them but saw I was piling some up and thought “what they, make a run for the leader board!” So here I am. Thank for the support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can i know what this partiko is about?? Have no idea what it is😅😅

@sirapa It is an APP for Android or iPhone to use for posting to Steemit. It works pretty dam well, but only use your active key not main account keyt

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohoh... So its like that... Thank you for letting me know 😅😅

Congratulations!! I have about half that. I’m coming for ya! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was a fear of mine, that I would incite the competition @mcoinz

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71