My personal inditity

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello esteem, introduce my name is sufriadi, I was born in lhokseumawe, 05 may 1996, I lived in keude geudong, North Aceh status I am a student, my goal main esteem create divide how to take a Photo perfect image

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @sufriadi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, @sufriadi ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Wellcome Sufriadi we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

A new Steemian :-) hello @sufriadi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04