My Journey On STEEMIT - I Want You To Follow Me.

in #steemit5 years ago

Just like many other crypto currencies, the STEEM COIN of our Steemit platform is in the spotlight.
I am not sure if it is a serious alternative to the euro, dollar or yuan, but I am sure that it is not a pyramid scheme as a friend of mine feels.

Crypto currencies are hot . The boss at the top "Bitcoin" breaks one course record after another and since a few weeks a true hype seems to have arisen around Ethereum .What they have in common is that all those internet currencies run on blockchain technology and oppose (central) banks.

From the current happenings going on right here in my country , it would be a dream come True and would lead to total transparency if the banks are taken away from our financial systems and a smart algorithm replaces them, such as BLOCKCHAIN

STEEMCoin also comes to the surface in the sea of ​​alternative currencies that might help us archive this, and it appears to be IN everything we do here on Steemit. It can be found on Coinmarketcap which make it reassuring and encouraging to be an active steemain.
People who put money and time into it can trade it outside the closed system of steemit and the membership structure around the currency is not in anyway similar to that of a pyramid scheme. "I just believe in this," says my INNER man."and I am having every reason to trust the steem coin ".

Some days ago I signed up on the STEEMIT PLATFORM With which i became a member of Steemit, and I became a part of this interesting platform that is built around BLOCKCHAIN, and I am now able to start earning STEEM.

Well for the sake of earning more, I am now a marketing associate of steemit lol. Which means i will put some work into recruiting new members and getting commission on every newcomer who signs up on steemit through me . This is more delightful because the registration process is free, and i can only imagine the millions of people world wide who are looking for an opportunity like STEEMIT , the number of people who also use STEEM COIN in the my country is very little which i could also turn to my advantage .

"Well From my observation, Steemcoin is not very different from Bitcoin", as Many cryptocurrencies have become investment products. STEEMIT also use blockchain technology, and this enables the user to earn while carrying out fun activities on the platform and without this potential to earn and openness you have yet just another social media platform . Personally i think this will grant the steemit platform more recognition and general acceptance in the future."

The charm of everybody to embrace steemit and steem in my country might not be going very well but this is largely as a result of little or no knowledge about the platform and hence the STEEM COIN maybe overlooked here unlike its Bitcoin Brother.

Secondly,

The term pyramid scheme is constantly mistaken with any businesses that has to do with Online and referrals in my country .This is as a result of Suspicions that are reinforced by the model of members who earn commission by attracting new members to fraudulent ponzi. In addition, people who successfully deal with cryptocurrency in my country feel very safe with the Bitcoin and ETH not because of there value, but because of there popularity.

Every One in my country is scared of a scam and this might not be good for me, but I am one person who strongly believes that TOGETHERNESS IS THE SHORTEST WAY TO REACHING

Conclusion
It is certain that I can withdraw steem and exchange it for money from the steemit platform
I have seen many interviews and reviews online and I believe them. I also know people who met would want to earn buy posting unique contents and I am sure to preach the message of STEEMIT to them.

"I am still keeping an eye on the STEEM COIN.

watch out for my next blog post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @sugah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99