Steemit Mystery - I have a Pending Payout, but 0 Upvotes!

in #steemit5 years ago

I have noticed something peculiar in the comments section of my Steemit blog lately.

I have pending payouts on some of the comments I wrote, but the comment has received 0 upvotes.

The following are two examples:


I want to hear from you:

  1. Has anyone else seen this?
  2. Does anyone know why it is happening?

Thanks!
@SumatraNate

Sort:  

That is strange. I've never seen that before. I wonder I'd they will actually be rewarded?

Posted using Partiko Android

I will let you know tomorrow.

Did it ever pay out?

Still 5 hours until payout.

@ironshield - I rechecked SteemWorld and did not see an Author reward. Bummer!

Might be it can be tech error. 🤔🤔🤔🤔

Maybe so. I am curious to see what happens at payout. I will keep you updated about anything new I notice.

Hi @sumatranate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.422 which ranks you at #2266 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 2279).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #246.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85