谢谢700人的支持Thank You for 700 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

3040a.jpg

非常感谢每一位支持我的人!

你让我十分开心!我今天达到了700个追随者。谢谢你们。

我一直在张贴我的写意手绘图,你们都是艺术的忠实粉丝。我会继续粘贴我去过的地方的手绘,并将它们一一的介绍给你。这些都是美好的目的地点。只需要有一点计划,你们都可以自行探索。 (顺便说一句,我不喜欢随团旅游,这对我来说太多限制了,我不想在旅行时受到固定时间表的限制。)

6月份,我将分享我在意大利罗马的手绘图。

3041a.jpg

A BIG THANK YOU to ALL my SUPPORTERS!

You make my day! I reached 700 followers today. Thank you all.

I have been posting my freehand sketches and you are all big fan of art. I will keep on pasting sketches of places that I have been to and introduce them to you. These are all wonderful destinations. With a little planning, you can all venture out by yourselves. (By the way, I don't like package tour, it is too restricting for me, I don't want to be limited by a fixed schedule when I am traveling.)

For the month of June, I am sharing my sketches on Rome, Italy.

600 followers

Sort:  

哈,我贡献了一个!

谢谢你。

Congratulations @sunray , more steem power with lots of SBD ahead.

Same to you, and we can encourage more participation in steemit.

我要跟着你的画 周游世界~^_^

嘿嘿,周游世界还是远了,我只去了大约二十多个国家吧

我连十个都没有😭

饭要一口一口的吃,地方要一步步走,不要奢望一口吃成胖子

喔,莫非我是你的第700个追随者?

哦,让我扳指头数数......好像在你之后还有七八人。总得谢谢你。

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

hopefully soon you will reach 7000 ! :)

I moved up from 600 to 700 in 3 weeks. At this rate, let me see... in order to reach 7000, I will need 190 weeks, wow, that is 4 years' time, it will be 2020 by then!

wow 4 YEARS ! COOL
hahah
but no it might happen in just some few months :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14